Originally posted by dibilo:by saying in grown, are you implying that now you don't have any leg hair, and it's silky smooth? if that's so, it's not a problem is ingrown leg hair. it's a syndrome more commonly known as "beh hor" syndrome... well, as of now, there is no direct cure but you can certainly lessen the psychological effects by doing a sex change. girls would be happy to have hairless legs.
will it work on ingrown hair? thought brazillian wax is more commonly applied to the nether regions.Originally posted by adistar13:brazillian wax
sounds really expensive though..Originally posted by gypises:Go Yun Nam ask them to help u grow out the hair....
Then go Beauty salon for IPL treatment... or do the Brazillian wax.![]()
i guess the best way is still to break the skin for the hair to make its way out.. if not it will be inflamation after sometime.Originally posted by dead_clone:umm, no one can help?
erm alot of hair leh dunno must break how many site leOriginally posted by subarugal:i guess the best way is still to break the skin for the hair to make its way out.. if not it will be inflamation after sometime.
woooww... painful..![]()
tried that already but it just comes back.Originally posted by subarugal:i guess the best way is still to break the skin for the hair to make its way out.. if not it will be inflamation after sometime.
woooww... painful..![]()
thanks, at least this sounds more feasible than the "chainsaw solution".. think i'll try it out.Originally posted by choco B:Exfoliate your legs regularly either by scrubbing with loofah, brush, etc. or using scrubs.
Moisturise.
If you remove your leg hairs, go for a wax, rather than shave.
any idea where i could get this loofah thingy? thanks in advance!Originally posted by choco B:Exfoliate your legs regularly either by scrubbing with loofah..
wet market can buy already...u might have even eaten it b4...Originally posted by dead_clone:any idea where i could get this loofah thingy? thanks in advance!

umm.. & may i ask how am i going to use that?Originally posted by huiz:wet market can buy already...u might have even eaten it b4...
i dunno...ask choco B..Originally posted by dead_clone:umm.. & may i ask how am i going to use that?
ok, thanks alot anyway! good night.Originally posted by huiz:i dunno...ask choco B..
gg to sleep liao...bb.