hai the lecturer si bak jiam?Originally posted by FireIce:i did a sharon stone in basic instinct stunt to distract my classmate![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:tua liap wat for? all tua tua mao one.
[b]siow ang moh
So you have also verified below statements?
Ang mo da bor tua kee
Ang mo char bor tua liap nee
Those are words of wisdom passed to me during my NS times by oldbirds going to ROD soon[/b]
the thing is, they are not heck care, the one eating fruit is the most brilliant scholar, he eat eat eat but wait he will give very kilat comments one everytimeOriginally posted by BabyLover:hahaha...can imagine d scenerio.. like all hack care attitude
yet nobody will feel offended hor... in spore pple will tink u
find it boring or wat![]()
yah v relac n casual..Originally posted by TehJarVu:the thing is, they are not heck care, the one eating fruit is the most brilliant scholar, he eat eat eat but wait he will give very kilat comments one everytime
they are just very casual lor.
when i present i will wear a blazer and jeans, they can go in bermudas and slippers, during summer![]()
crap , you just made the foodcourt stall lose $5 worth of potential revenue by making the potential customer lose his appetite.Originally posted by FireIce:i did a sharon stone in basic instinct stunt to distract my classmate![]()
which course are u studying? i wanna be your coursemateOriginally posted by FireIce:i did a sharon stone in basic instinct stunt to distract my classmate![]()
ahh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:the thing is, they are not heck care, the one eating fruit is the most brilliant scholar, he eat eat eat but wait he will give very kilat comments one everytime
they are just very casual lor.
when i present i will wear a blazer and jeans, they can go in bermudas and slippers, during summer![]()
you were/are overseas rite? don't feel untidy also will feel cold mah? no?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ahh...
u tokin abt me...?
i oso wear bermudas and slippers for my presentation...
it's my attire everyday...
irregardless of season...![]()
unless especially cold...Originally posted by TehJarVu:you were/are overseas rite? don't feel untidy also will cold mah? no?
dunno abt u, but i need 43 layers in winterOriginally posted by GHoST_18:unless especially cold...
if not it's still bermudas + slippers...
maybe it's my bo chup attitude...
only wear shirt n jeans only when there is a guest lecturer...
must give people some face mah...![]()
where are you?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my winter here ok only...
not very cold...
1 single + 1 t-shirt + 1 jumper can liao...
maybe + 1 more layer at times...![]()
at home too...Originally posted by TehJarVu:where are you?
me now at home i'm wearing 3 layers, fleece pants and with 2 heaters on.![]()
if not in sg, then must be in the northern hemisphere liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:at home too...
1 single + 1 pair of shorts...
window slightly ajar...
with the fan on...![]()
nope...Originally posted by TehJarVu:if not in sg, then must be in the northern hemisphere liao
US got heat wave hor?![]()
huh? you're amazingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:nope...
im in the southern hemisphere...
dunno why...
winter is not as cold as last year's...
or maybe im running a fever...![]()