Lazy questions demand lazy answers.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.....chio bus means plural form of chio bu mah!
anyway, back to question. where is 501 Stirling Rd and MDIS got chio bu anot?
then now u asking if got chio bu or not?? so single right?? so which one u looking for???Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.....chio bus means plural form of chio bu mah!
anyway, back to question. where is 501 Stirling Rd and MDIS got chio bu anot?
then now u asking if got chio bu or not?? so single right?? so which one u looking for???aiyoh.....what talking you? you talk-cock king is it? i'm single lah, but not looking. just interested to know if got really good chio bu there, like those 8 out of 10 in terms of pretty face.
i dun have banana one lah coz i dun like to eat... u mean u always keep some banana at home????? wow u like bana alot siaOriginally posted by Nikar:aiyoh.....what talking you? you talk-cock king is it? i'm single lah, but not looking. just interested to know if got really good chio bu there, like those 8 out of 10 in terms of pretty face.
Com'on lah.......u man, i also man. u got banana i also got banana.
got good things must share mah!
I used to live on Stirling road, its in Queenstown.Originally posted by Nikar:anyone knows of this MDIS campus at 501 Stirling road anot?
where is Stirling rd? near where? is it in queenstown?
also, for those who studied in MDIS before, got chio bus anot?
(don't say china girls lah, but sg ones)
I used to live on Stirling road, its in Queenstown. and whats wrong with China girls?thanks a lot! by the way, is there any way to get to Queenstown ITE?
there is no such thing as queenstown ITEgot lah! it's officially called ITE Queenstown, but i think they demolished the center already and is making place for MDIS next month. ITE Queenstown is also called ITE Queenstown Vocational Training Center.....a bit different from the other ITEs in their training system.