I dunnoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:answer this question:
where is seagate?![]()
dun worry... I won't say it out.Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
wah koh!Originally posted by The man who was death:Where where?
orrh, zai liao.... done , left little bit, still can tell?? is that building so unique??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when taking pix, remember to crop away unnecessary details.![]()
I used to work there.Originally posted by a_splash:orrh, zai liao.... done , left little bit, still can tell?? is that building so unique??
kallang right?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:answer this question:
where is seagate?![]()
Seagate TechnologyOriginally posted by dragg:kallang right?
not that i don't want to give u, but i don't hv any...Originally posted by The man who was death:I quite like the seagate logo, Splashy u have replicas of that can give to me?
u like ur company logo?Originally posted by a_splash:not that i don't want to give u, but i don't hv any...
really....
lets keep this thread to plants only okOriginally posted by The man who was death:u like ur company logo?
no picture no proofOriginally posted by alexkusu:I have eggplant![]()
mi unemployed student..cant afford digicamOriginally posted by a_splash:no picture no proof![]()
just search yahoo images for eggplants and use paint and put ur name on it there!Originally posted by alexkusu:mi unemployed student..cant afford digicam![]()
cannot lah auntie, those seeds dried already and processed already how can plant? must be u didn't give them enough sunOriginally posted by a_splash:anyone has sunflower??
care to tell me anyone know if the sunflower seeds sold at the titbit shops can be used to plant??
i am very keen to hv them in my collection....bought one pot before but it died, i don't know where i gone wrong, over watered??
oh,,...ok too bad....u hv them in pots??Originally posted by alexkusu:mi unemployed student..cant afford digicam![]()
sunlight, umm how much is enugh?? the corridor do hv some sunlight but i now can't rem if i put it right where the light shine...Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot lah auntie, those seeds dried already and processed already how can plant? must be u didn't give them enough sun
Dunno leh ask ppl in botanic gardenOriginally posted by a_splash:sunlight, umm how much is enugh?? the corridor do hv some sunlight but i now can't rem if i put it right where the light shine...
so u hv any idea where i can find the seeds? nursery??
hey yr cactus is very nice....Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the only other living thing in my apt![]()
tho fake but it certainly look very nice too! it goes well with that pot. i like the pot .Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fake plant![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:Seagate Technology
920 Disc Drive
Scotts Valley, California 95066
+1-831-438-6550![]()