Even the ugly ones into this trend. But too bad, if she is ugl, she will be doomed to stay single all ye life. This is one major drawback of being a female.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:u r the typical gal tat we r talking abt. sad 2 say those who ask a lot, like u, r usually ulgy, fat, bad personality & dont even deserve anything except suffering
Practical? Nahz...you don't call people who spent loads of money without savings, or even eat into other pple's money, practical....Originally posted by heavenscloud:well.. sg females are too practical n kinda too idealistic.
u r the typical guy tat like sweet, demure........ womanOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:u r the typical gal tat we r talking abt. sad 2 say those who ask a lot, like u, r usually ulgy, fat, bad personality & dont even deserve anything except suffering
u deserved 2 b made a real woman by MR MUSIC HEREOriginally posted by makiko:u r the typical guy tat like sweet, demure........ womanbtw, wat thing u suggest i deserve
Why must we gofor local gals? Tell me what u have that foreign gal doesnt?Originally posted by sassyfire:Eh, don't say Singapore women until like that leh.
Seriously, I have been to Vietnam and some are also very "easy". They go for japs, caucasians,....anything not poor Vietnam man who owns a US800 scooters too. Plus who says the ppl smile when you drive a hard bargain....yes some do but from our group experiences they practically drag you to sit down or keep on touching you when they want you to buy something. I don't think they even care if it's your husband beside you.
I don't deny the prob, am disgusted with some very materialistic or "easy" girls (some are marrried or very decent looking) as well. But not all right?
I do remember one girl (used to be a good fren) when she saw me in the MRT,
Fren: "Eh, are you still with the guy how drivethat kind of scrap looking car"
Me: "that's not his car, it's his dad's"
Fren: "Wa lau why so low class. Can't you find someone rich, drives a porsche , like me? If you happy can dump him after you use his money..."
Me: "Er,,I don't think that is so important......" (then to my horror, my frens heard, people surrounding us heard...she was quite loud)
Well, I realised she must have said this because she wanted to get back at me for some reason....or she has changed. I have seen other gals who work hard alongside their hubbies too. Many couples can't afford just one party to work, cooking may be a diff thing as most couples are both working. But I'm sure they can cook together during weekends too right. At least she can understand and communicate with you. Not all foreign brides can.....
GO to hell....Originally posted by pinkygal76:i am a sweet, demure professional gal, buy my darling expensive presents, give him facials/ back scrubs to make
him look and feel good..... only ask for some favours now and then...man still find it so hard on their ego
to give in ha?? call me *unreasonable* & demanding some more!!! WHat the heck!
May as well use the $ to pamper myself ...... learn my lesson the hard way!!
Eyes must open big bigCheers to all the sg sisters for not compromising!
Harlow...cool it don't get so agitated la. I didn't say I want to go for rich guys. I NEVER did. That all my frens can vouch for me. What I'm saying is there're these kind of women in sg, there're also that kind of women everywhere....grass is always greener on the other side. And nope, I don't ask my guy to buy things, if I can pay for myself, if not don't buy lor.Originally posted by About A GaL:Why must we gofor local gals? Tell me what u have that foreign gal doesnt?
In fact u dont have what they have. Big boobs, sexy figure and looks. Humialting for u
U dont see it , do u? U sg women are condemed to work work and pay and pay for your lives just like sg men for a faked up money maker regime. So why are u expecting a rich Hubby? do u think every sg guy is rich? Majority are not. And what are the chances they want u when there is so much competition among female to hook the rich guy?
Stop advising guys, and go educate yrspecies. And tell u something. rich Guys will bed 10 pros like u before they settle down with a loved one. and u end up as those 10 girls. Good luck to u. Better way to make money is to go sell yrself in Geylang.In that way u dont waste much time.
and dont compare the vietnam girls wth here. They are very poor and need to feed family no choice, they are driven by cause rather than ideology. But ask u sg women did u have that kind of life here in Sg? All yr life here is spent in comfort
I am handsome and can talk well. People say i do talk and think more like foreigners on Tv shows ect. But all my life from 16 to now 24 i had not met a gal who can talk intelligently as women u see in foriegn shows. They simply lack the depth of outlook to life. All i done were tried to date girls who dont even know about what it take to being intellectual and open minded. As a result they could not appreciate me. I got to know this swiss born asian girl thru the internet as frens and she flew over to SG to visit me once. I can say she beats all the local gals hands down. THis is the big difference betwween local wwomen and forengnersOriginally posted by sassyfire:Harlow...cool it don't get so agitated la. I didn't say I want to go for rich guys. I NEVER did. That all my frens can vouch for me. What I'm saying is there're these kind of women in sg, there're also that kind of women everywhere....grass is always greener on the other side. And nope, I don't ask my guy to buy things, if I can pay for myself, if not don't buy lor.
And nope, I won't be those of those ten gals u mentioned above as they can never be like me. Not all girls give themselves so freely. Some also believed in committing to one man only so at least she has a clean history. I do.
I'm not advising guys. Since I'm not one. But there're are girls who are kind, caring and loving in sg too. Of course if guys want to marry foreign brides or gals like foreign men....it's their personal choice. I never said it's wrong.
And please, there're many sg men who won't go geylang either. What I was trying to say is that I don't deny those "5cs" women in sg, I can't deny there're good ones too.
See.. I told ya..Originally posted by makiko:dun worry this won't happen,cos this post is saying bad things abt woman not man![]()
oh then you have never met meOriginally posted by About A GaL:I am handsome and can talk well. People say i do talk and think more like foreigners on Tv shows ect. But all my life from 16 to now 24 i had not met a gal who can talk intelligently as women u see in foriegn shows. They simply lack the depth of outlook to life. All i done were tried to date girls who dont even know about what it take to being intellectual and open minded. As a result they could not appreciate me. I got to know this swiss born asian girl thru the internet as frens and she flew over to SG to visit me once. I can say she beats all the local gals hands down. THis is the big difference betwween local wwomen and forengners
She could discus a wide variety of topics and stuff and interested in many things. I dont find this kind of crativity and passion among local gals . Sorry to say that. The money maker regine with its farked up education system has bred such people here. But out that aside, one needs to think and act on his own individually and not get influenced by others rite? Sorry more women in sg lack this critical thinking than men. Men are generally the same till they go to NS and expereinced that faked up regime. And after that, none could ever pull their legs again. The regime knows this too....tht the anger and discontent of Sg men lingers on int heir minds long after they ORD
Creativity is what makes a person to think critically. The singaporean sh|t u see here pathetic low life scums who got no brain on their own to think and guess twhat they pick up? only fashion, slothes and how to imitate westerners ect. u call that useful? u agree that creativity here is severely hampered?Originally posted by sassyfire:oh then you have never met meokay just kidding, dun "kill me".
Well i do hate the system here to a certain extent. And I admit I'm nowhere near patriotic. In fact, if my mom had told me my uncle can loan us money to send me overseas. I would hv gone. But she chose to keep it from me. So there. No money to go anywhere. Sometimes it's not that we don't want to.
I'm a creative person. and feels very stifled here. So i know where you're coming from.
.......Originally posted by About A GaL:Creativity is what makes a person to think critically. The singaporean sh|t u see here pathetic low life scums who got no brain on their own to think and guess twhat they pick up? only fashion, slothes and how to imitate westerners ect. u call that useful? u agree that creativity here is severely hampered?
this was what my aunt who lives overseas told me that Singaporean are living in a well and never expereinced natural surroundings other than buildings, pollutions ect. This was why they could not be creative, compassionate or passion for life since exposure to nature will stimulate y rmind she claims. She might be true in a way since Einstein made a major scientific discovery by sitting under a apple tree
Originally posted by About A GaL:
all u sg guys here, dont waste yr time ont his sinka b|tches. I had enough bad expereinces with them in all my life staying here. During sec school these b|tches go for looks and after leaving school they go for $$. WHen u apprach them they give that faked up attitude like the most beautiful woman on earth
No. 1 > If YOU want girls to respect ur gender, maybe in the first place, stop calling them names. Not all girls have faked up attitude. You just happen to meet the bad ones.
Wad kinda faked up attitude is that? Have u ever heard of any widespread trend where guys going for a gal's money ect?
No. 2> Definitely not. But have you heard of a gal forking out all her money to help the man he love?
They cry gender equality and so let them have it. Dont come find me for money lor. Since u cry gender equality, u can support yrself financially. SO why ar eru looking for an equal husband? sounds fishy rite? or do u have other ulterior motives to make him work and enjoy his money?
No. 3> If a girl can support herself financially, why can't she find an equal husband? Both will lead a good life. But tat doesn't mean that she can not accept a man less competent than her. If u are talking about ulterior motives here, then there's no reason why u should be talking about love/ relationship here.
Now all these rounds up to 1 thing. those educated women who are financially sound are selfish, greedy and lack a sense of compassion. They want a guy to match their egoistic, superficial lives.
No. 4> Mind u again, not all educated women who are financially sound, selfish, greedy and lack of compassion. Do not discriminate.
Anytime i would pick a humble factory worker gal who knows how to be a gal over such condemed b|tches. Call themselves practical? now ay . u are just exploitive b\tches out for someone's money.
No. 5> If you wld like to pick a humble factory worker gal, go ahead. No one's stopping you. Who condemned these bitches? Who named them bitches. Just who?
Guys wake up and look around. Switch on yr Internet and TV and watch reality shows u can see that foreign women are better, have iniative and passion for life than thse local slats who are brainswashed by the money making regime.
No. 6> So you are basing on what you have seen on tv, to compare those ladies with Singaporean ladies? GOd, ain't u shallow?
Let me just advice u sg women, Dont be a pros. If u want a rich guy, chances are he will want yr body. what does that make u any different from the china "FT' working in geylang? ]
No. 7> Then guys should wake up and stop dreaming about havin a 34-22-33 barbie size girlfriend, who just want their bodies? What's the difference here huh?
[b]u sg women have a limited lifespan to hook your rich guy. I can gurantee chop and say after 30 , no young guy will look at u. Only old perverted ah peks who want a good time sex lure u with their money. We guys in our 20s and 30s can just look at those sec school or poly girls and hook one of them, brainwash them and sure their parents will want them to give us since we will be able to support them. Young and fresh. No old single hag living in a dream[/b]
Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple