Tat's cruel reality...Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple
destiny will take its course.Originally posted by dragg:whether being single is good or bad only time can tell.
i totally agree with u.Originally posted by BadzMaro:GENDER WARZ !!! GENDER WARS BEGUN IT HAS!
I think the NS faked you guys up also la..he he.. look at the bright side.. at least u guys have military training n discipline. Never too old to study or get a degree n earn the $$$.. but what i fear is.. by the time all you guys finish ur degrees, all top level positions will be taken by all the females.. n furthermore increase this already wide gap. That means the female's independance attitude will make them think they are superior to all men. They should try NS too.. so that being able to be on par with u guys![]()
nice one...i totally agree with u ITS ALL BOUT LOOKS n money...which gal would like someone fat/ugly/ short? yes yes u hear most spore gals say character/humor/reponsibilty is the most important? that is totally bullshit...gals here just want face when they go out with their bf.is there such gals like "baobei"in the channel 8 drama? i doubt so...Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple
Originally posted by About A GaL:I am handsome and can talk well. People say i do talk and think more like foreigners on Tv shows ect. But all my life from 16 to now 24 i had not met a gal who can talk intelligently as women u see in foriegn shows. They simply lack the depth of outlook to life. All i done were tried to date girls who dont even know about what it take to being intellectual and open minded. As a result they could not appreciate me. I got to know this swiss born asian girl thru the internet as frens and she flew over to SG to visit me once. I can say she beats all the local gals hands down. THis is the big difference betwween local wwomen and forengners
She could discus a wide variety of topics and stuff and interested in many things. I dont find this kind of crativity and passion among local gals . Sorry to say that. The money maker regine with its farked up education system has bred such people here. But out that aside, one needs to think and act on his own individually and not get influenced by others rite? Sorry more women in sg lack this critical thinking than men. Men are generally the same till they go to NS and expereinced that faked up regime. And after that, none could ever pull their legs again. The regime knows this too....tht the anger and discontent of Sg men lingers on int heir minds long after they ORD
now they whole thing is just biting back through this society crisis
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Oh really?
One thing for sure is you have a FOUL MOUTH!
U dun respect urself nvm, pls show some respect for the ladies.
Go ahead and find your foreign woman. With or without you doesn't make a difference to the sg girls anyway.
Originally posted by borntolive:nice one...i totally agree with u ITS ALL BOUT LOOKS n money...which gal would like someone fat/ugly/ short? yes yes u hear most spore gals say character/humor/reponsibilty is the most important? that is totally bullshit...gals here just want face when they go out with their bf.is there such gals like "baobei"in the channel 8 drama? i doubt so...
come on lor, I do know guys who are also scared of cockroaches.Originally posted by teekh:na bei they see cockroach also scared.
Ever seen army boys catching 30+ centipedes and putting them into a container?
Will you be able to accept a girl who smells? Not to mention, short, fat, pimpled face?Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple
No la.. he already mentioned that guys are like that also...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Will you be able to accept a girl who smells? Not to mention, short, fat, pimpled face?
Before you discriminate girls like this, please ask urself that question.
Yeah sex sells, but if we guys want only sex we can go to Geylang. Sex is everywhere and accessible for us. Too easy. - This sg women must realise. Why would the guy want to marry and settle down, for sex? yes part of it but not purely.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple
not until i post this replyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:See.. I told ya..
The war has begun...
sigh.....![]()
Originally posted by makiko:dun worry this won't happen,cos this post is saying bad things abt woman not man![]()
me too me tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:come on lor, I do know guys who are also scared of cockroaches.
Originally posted by About A GaL:Creativity is what makes a person to think critically. The singaporean sh|t u see here pathetic low life scums who got no brain on their own to think and guess twhat they pick up? only fashion, slothes and how to imitate westerners ect. u call that useful? u agree that creativity here is severely hampered?
this was what my aunt who lives overseas told me that Singaporean are living in a well and never expereinced natural surroundings other than buildings, pollutions ect. This was why they could not be creative, compassionate or passion for life since exposure to nature will stimulate y rmind she claims. She might be true in a way since Einstein made a major scientific discovery by sitting under a apple tree
tat's y he got dumped n start ranting in sgforumOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
It's Sir Isaac Newton, not Einstein!!!
Who do you think you r to command me to go to HELL!!!!!Originally posted by About A GaL:GO to hell....
wtf.. why everytime when a local girl go out wif a ang mo.. they will be consider as SPGOriginally posted by drx:SPG goes after ang mo, guys here nv complain much.
But how come when old guys go and marry girls from other country, they were kena scolded like hell?
my bf is not gd looking.. and not that tall too.. so wat you going to say ?Originally posted by borntolive:nice one...i totally agree with u ITS ALL BOUT LOOKS n money...which gal would like someone fat/ugly/ short? yes yes u hear most spore gals say character/humor/reponsibilty is the most important? that is totally bullshit...gals here just want face when they go out with their bf.is there such gals like "baobei"in the channel 8 drama? i doubt so...