Thank you my dear !!! * Cold sweat*Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:sucking toes r only meant 4 b i t c h e s. not 4 sweeties like u.![]()
there r alot of girls out here ... be carefulOriginally posted by Nikar:KNN......SgForums got so many girls meh? i never know leh. what pinkygal, what makkiko? i thought only FireIce the clown and starblue and misty are girls? KNN.
use ur imagination lahOriginally posted by coffeeortea:wow.. toe sucking.. NPNT
Originally posted by makiko:sorry, i'm pretty but yet poor![]()
shall we intro ourselves to those pathetic guys out thereOriginally posted by sassyfire:![]()
same same....wif him for 8 yrs....both of us not much money also
a person who calls others stupid ain't any clever.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:hey s t u p i d!!! i did mention tat guys r the same 2. read carefully u d u m b pc of meat
he is beyond hopelessOriginally posted by browniebaobao:a person who calls others stupid ain't any clever.![]()
Hmm can i say tat ur bf is consider your future investment? Example this guy is so call "poor" with little money in his bank account but his dad got a business n the son is going to take over the business sooner or later hence being with this guy in the long run may bring the gf financial stability n even luxuries in the near future...Originally posted by makiko:my bf is even worse. bank account with less den $500 inside. n we have been together for 5 yrs![]()
his dad is selling salted egg nowOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmm can i say tat ur bf is consider your future investment? Example this guy is so call "poor" with little money in his bank account but his dad got a business n the son is going to take over the business sooner or later hence being with this guy in the long run may bring the gf financial stability n even luxuries in the near future...
no one is stopping u as long as u didn't break the sgforum rulesOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:So boring now.. shld I start a controversial topic on guys vs girls again![]()
Oh i see... I tot u attached liao still want another bf ah?Originally posted by makiko:his dad is selling salted egg nowif u got such lobang, pls let me knw. i dun mind
but one thing i knw is tat he is still young, he may be successful in his later life. god knws. doesn't mean tat if u secure urself with a rich husband n u will be wealthy foreverOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmm can i say tat ur bf is consider your future investment? Example this guy is so call "poor" with little money in his bank account but his dad got a business n the son is going to take over the business sooner or later hence being with this guy in the long run may bring the gf financial stability n even luxuries in the near future...
u can have such an imaginative idea, y can't i have it tooOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Oh i see... I tot u attached liao still want another bf ah?
In my point of view, young means those ppl in their early thirties or late twentiesOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:In my point of views, if couple tat r still young n lead a students, life for them still very innocent n protected. When u all go outside n work in the society, things may not be the same anymore. The point of views toward relationship is more practical n realistic after tat but after all not everyone is like tat. From wat i observe, this is the common trend.
That's why I am still singleOriginally posted by makiko:my bf is even worse. bank account with less den $500 inside. n we have been together for 5 yrs![]()
i'm takenOriginally posted by X-men:That's why I am still single![]()
Maybe you pamper the wrong guyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:i am a sweet, demure professional gal, buy my darling expensive presents, give him facials/ back scrubs to make
him look and feel good..... only ask for some favours now and then...man still find it so hard on their ego
to give in ha?? call me *unreasonable* & demanding some more!!! WHat the heck!
May as well use the $ to pamper myself ...... learn my lesson the hard way!!
Eyes must open big bigCheers to all the sg sisters for not compromising!
Originally posted by makiko:i'm taken![]()
LOlz....can't la, also taken. Anyway like you said, who knows our guys will succeed in what they are doing in future? Besides, who knows if we will do well in future? Not as if we're old or anythingOriginally posted by makiko:shall we intro ourselves to those pathetic guys out there![]()
there r alot of girls out here ... be carefulKNN! U no ball is it? girl so what? i kan them one by one hor, be careful. KNN.