Yes there ar eore girls in Sg than guys. The population is rising everywhere else too..Originally posted by sonicworld76:there r alot of girls out here ... be careful![]()
Girls are reputed to act innocent when it comes to sex.Originally posted by nameuser:guys want:
1)emotional support
2)sex
3) loyalty and stability
girls want:
1)emotional support
2) ...maybe sex
3) loyalty and stability
4) and financial support and stability
Very hard to compromise man....
Haha.. then u have yet to see girls when come to sex, be super daring about it. Sex is juz sex. A need and a desire. Be open about it mahz...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Girls are reputed to act innocent when it comes to sex.
thanks i;ve learnt something newOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Girls are reputed to act innocent when it comes to sex.
Actually it's quite true. I heard it from many of my friends and their friends.Originally posted by nameuser:thanks i;ve learnt something new
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Girls are reputed to act innocent when it comes to sex.
Girls are reputed to act innocent when it comes to sexKNN. wait for the full moon before you pull down your pants hor. then show them them the 72 styles of Kamasutra loh. i know i say like that very gross lah, but if you do it correctly, whoa.....POWER TO THE PEOPLE!!!!!
wow! you werevolves or vampire? why must wait until full moon?sg girls feel horny during full moon?your experience?Originally posted by Nikar:KNN. wait for the full moon before you pull down your pants hor. then show them them the 72 styles of Kamasutra loh. i know i say like that very gross lah, but if you do it correctly, whoa.....POWER TO THE PEOPLE!!!!!
Yes i agreeOriginally posted by Kenashi:Guys go for gals' looks n gals go for guys' assets (both physical n monetary)
fair trade.![]()
Very f.ucking true...hehehe..Originally posted by yuppy4life:HAHAHAHA!!! So wat if sg gals win this debate. No big deal... Let them think that all ang mohs are lawyers, accountant and rich. Fuck all ang mohs for all I care.
After coming back from overseas, I find gals overseas, not necessary ang mohs, why better than sg gals. taking looks aside, I find these gals know how to treat a man well.
I am no MCP but I felt bullied my whole life by sg gals. Never open doors become ungentlemanly... KNN. I am looking for a partner, not a gal who thinks that I must provide and provide. I blame our parents. Treating these gals like little princesses who think the role of men is to worship the ground they step on.
A remark from a good sg gal pal the other day. 'I will never marry a man who does not drive a car.' Mind u, she is one of the most simple but well educated gals I know, still say that. Reason: Don't want to children to take public transport. KNN excuse.
How to find a intellectual, caring and smart lady in singapore? None.
Gals are more valuable when they are 16 to 25 years old, after that is all down hill....(no offense)Originally posted by Kenashi:Guys go for gals' looks n gals go for guys' assets (both physical n monetary)
fair trade.![]()
Originally posted by SilverPal:This thread is amazing...
The guys here are attacking the gals without provocation at times while the gals are reasonable and understanding towards the guys temper and point of view. I'm impressed. With the gals.
Dun be fooled by my nick, I'm a guy and I understand all the arguments from the guys, no matter how incoherent. As for the arguments put forth from the gals... I must confess that I do not understand many of the points being put across.
From personal experience, I have dated around a lot and have encountered many gals. Most sg gals I dated cared very much about social status, car and the such.
1 of my ex gf was a law student. Every date was a test... Questions like "use 3 words to describe yourself", "name 5 qualities that you are proud of" and "what would you do in this scenario..." would crop up in many forms.
Whenever I did not drive, she would tell me she was tired, or did not want to meet. Sometimes I would be waiting at the void deck of her flat and she would tell me to go home as i did not drive that day.
She was also very caught up with social status. She would ask me over and over again, "I'll be a lawyer and you'll only be an engineer. What are you going to do about it?" This question had no right answer, or so i felt.
She was also very proud of being materialistic. To quote her, "I like a man in a power suit with a powerful machine". That is her only criteria.
The coup de grace came when I told her my dad was selling the car, she dumped me the next day.
Another ex gf was not materialistic but somewhat promiscuous. She would spend the night at different guys' houses and deny it when questioned. She would cancel appointments with me to go out with her other suitors. Her sms I found out, were very compromising indeed. messages like "i'm looking forward to tonight, this time my bro won't disturb us" was very common.
She was always vying for male attention and she would get it. She would leave my table halfway thru a meal to continue her meal with another guy that flirted with her. This really happened and is no exergeration. Needless to say, I was compelled to terminate this disgraceful affair.
I dated an indo gal. She is very rich and leads the lifestyle. She did not mind having to live a step down when going out with me nor was she overly concerned with my lower social status. She brushed off her more eligible suitors and was very faithful to me. Sadly, it ended prematurely.
Now I'm dating a local gal that reminds me regularly that if I dun get my degree and subsequently get a job that pays a "decent" wage, she would dump me without hesitation.
You can imagine what my response is to this thread judging from my experiences?
seem like the gals u dated have high expectationOriginally posted by SilverPal:This thread is amazing...
The guys here are attacking the gals without provocation at times while the gals are reasonable and understanding towards the guys temper and point of view. I'm impressed. With the gals.
Dun be fooled by my nick, I'm a guy and I understand all the arguments from the guys, no matter how incoherent. As for the arguments put forth from the gals... I must confess that I do not understand many of the points being put across.
From personal experience, I have dated around a lot and have encountered many gals. Most sg gals I dated cared very much about social status, car and the such.
1 of my ex gf was a law student. Every date was a test... Questions like "use 3 words to describe yourself", "name 5 qualities that you are proud of" and "what would you do in this scenario..." would crop up in many forms.
Whenever I did not drive, she would tell me she was tired, or did not want to meet. Sometimes I would be waiting at the void deck of her flat and she would tell me to go home as i did not drive that day.
She was also very caught up with social status. She would ask me over and over again, "I'll be a lawyer and you'll only be an engineer. What are you going to do about it?" This question had no right answer, or so i felt.
She was also very proud of being materialistic. To quote her, "I like a man in a power suit with a powerful machine". That is her only criteria.
The coup de grace came when I told her my dad was selling the car, she dumped me the next day.
Another ex gf was not materialistic but somewhat promiscuous. She would spend the night at different guys' houses and deny it when questioned. She would cancel appointments with me to go out with her other suitors. Her sms I found out, were very compromising indeed. messages like "i'm looking forward to tonight, this time my bro won't disturb us" was very common.
She was always vying for male attention and she would get it. She would leave my table halfway thru a meal to continue her meal with another guy that flirted with her. This really happened and is no exergeration. Needless to say, I was compelled to terminate this disgraceful affair.
I dated an indo gal. She is very rich and leads the lifestyle. She did not mind having to live a step down when going out with me nor was she overly concerned with my lower social status. She brushed off her more eligible suitors and was very faithful to me. Sadly, it ended prematurely.
Now I'm dating a local gal that reminds me regularly that if I dun get my degree and subsequently get a job that pays a "decent" wage, she would dump me without hesitation.
You can imagine what my response is to this thread judging from my experiences?
Originally posted by Takeshi18:Just my 2 cents worth...
Personally i could agree more than CERTAIN ladies are crap when it comes to their attitude and their thinking over monetary issues or status.
There are a handful of those so-called (Ur know the word, begins with "B")
but to be fair to the ladies out there, there are also alot of gals out there who are nice and not so demanding.
There are views also stated earlier that "we should not condemned the whole sg female population over a small handful of shameful or whatever you call them."
There are always better ones out there..
Foreigners have their good as well but to guys out there, let's face it, how many of us or the ladies out there would do house chores? I myself i do them occassionally, (cooking is another story) haha..
Its all up to how it is being communicated between the couple.
To guys, of course sentiments of how many of us feels tickles my balls and touches my heart because perhaps 8 out of 10 of us experience this kinda crap before. However so, we are men, we have to be able to push it one side and tell ourselves, we can find better ones and not let one discourage us.
Its just girls, its not what we live life for!
Life is not all about girls and their attitude we care about. If they want to be that way, it is normal because girls are WIRED DIFFERENTLY to US GUYS!
Their demands and certains aspects we cannot tolerate because, GOD Made us the way we are "MEN"
Then why our fellow ladies out there can't stand certain stuff we guys do because they are "WOMEN"
*Ren Yi Shi Feng Ping Lang Jing, Tui Yi Pu Hai Kuo Tian Kong"
Its is hard to do that lah.. I get pissed off as well but why make our lives more miserable over our judgements or views of the bunch of BLACK SHEEPS in society. Take those black sheep one corner and smack them hard and we go hunt the gentle and nice ones out there and take gd care of them and naturally what's given well to the other side, ends well on our receiving end.
Oh 1 more thing, guys keep it cool...
Girls gets more sarcastic and ATTITUDE when we get pissed off. Somehow or another, the harder we are, the harder they get. Its as if they seem to enjoy seeing us get angry and because we are angry and they have a cooler state of mind, they can think of more stuff to say back @ us. So Cool is the way to go..[Hard lah but try and try and try, army never teach us meh? NEVER GIVE UP! ITS ALL IN THE MIND!!!]
*No offences to anybody*
Now i am beginning to worry would i get flame for saying such crap here...
As i have stated before i typed.. its just worth 2 cents..
Cheers!