Following chief_sitting's argument, Could it be that you are in a "holiday" mood... so all flowers look fresher?hehe, esp when u are lonely..Originally posted by ImmortalParadise:Sighz, I am typing this reply with a heavy heart.
I wish I could side the Singapore females but after traveling to many countries and places for work.
I must say the Singapore girls are ranked 2nd worst Asian girl. China Girls are ranked Top becos they are active suckers for your money but the Singapore girls are passive suckers.
Generally Speaking Singapore girls are too demanding. doesn't contribute and worst unappreciative.
In short they are Takers.
For guys looking for an educated and sweet wife, I would advise working in Taiwan, you would get better chances there.
Most of the Taiwaness girls work and study for their degree and since young most of the Family side the boys more..Most of them can cook and wash clothes and are very gentle.
I guess maybe because Singapore is so small the girls and boys rarely get to travel to place for studies like girls from other countries who have to travel to different states and county for studies.In the process of studying alone in another state they learn to be Independent and appreciate things people do for them.
I believe when you are alone in another place, every little good things that comes from a stranger/friend you would value it more than when you are in the arms of your parents.
Maybe you can try to know the girls from Singapore who are educated aboard or worked abord before? but they are few and i don't consider them under generally Singapore girls.
Personally I feel NS make guys stronger and not like Singapore girls, imagine if we abolish NS, I think we would end up like most Singapore girls.
*digging bomb shelter*
thats actually because the qualifications don't fit the job scopeOriginally posted by ImmortalParadise:Just another thing to add in...
Do you KNOW most other asian countries girls find Singapore guys are mature, gentleman, educated and better candidate for marriage than the other asian guys?
Well if the Singapore guys are well sough after for in other countries but not Singapore girls.
The conculsion might be there is some little problem with Our Singapore girls.
Money can buy you sex, but NEVER LOVEOriginally posted by Gazelle:Money can buy you love in Singapore.
The thais and vietnamese girls go after us Singaporean guys cos we are richer than their male counterparts. We have security in Singapore, and have a better standard of living. As for us being more mature, gentleman, give me a break.. I'm a Singaporean guy, and i always see Singaporean guys opening glass doors, and then letting go without looking behind, guys suffering from road rages, smoking in the presence of kids, being socially ungracious. Mature and Gentlemen, give me a break. We are far from being a gracious society, but on that very note, if those foreign brides are attract to us for our financial status, doesnt that make them materialistic like the "singaporean girls" as well ???Originally posted by ImmortalParadise:Just another thing to add in...
Do you KNOW most other asian countries girls find Singapore guys are mature, gentleman, educated and better candidate for marriage than the other asian guys?
Well if the Singapore guys are well sough after for in other countries but not Singapore girls.
The conculsion might be there is some little problem with Our Singapore girls.
When the old men get old, and cock cannot stand...they got mood swing...Originally posted by maggot:When the old women get old...they got mood swing...
Kana jialat jialat man
Who got kana takan by an unmarried woman with mood swing before?
Early morning reach workplace kana scold for no apparent reason...![]()
nukes? u play too much game liao ah? who is gonna protect ur nukes? u?Originally posted by BadzMaro:People PEOPLE !! there is nothing wrong with u guys n girls.. u know what ? Its the government.. the government made u all become who you are today.. yes.. pick up the molotovs! TIME FOR RIOTS !! OVERTURN CARS n BUSSES! The PEOPLE demand a change!! NS ??? its just not natural! We dun need soldiers!We need NUKES! We need peace between the gender! Every Sg Guy for Every Sg Girl!![]()
got! taken liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Kinda rare..![]()
every sg guy for every sg girl?Originally posted by BadzMaro:People PEOPLE !! there is nothing wrong with u guys n girls.. u know what ? Its the government.. the government made u all become who you are today.. yes.. pick up the molotovs! TIME FOR RIOTS !! OVERTURN CARS n BUSSES! The PEOPLE demand a change!! NS ??? its just not natural! We dun need soldiers!We need NUKES! We need peace between the gender! Every Sg Guy for Every Sg Girl!![]()
That is why all the transit hotels in Singapore are booming and expandingOriginally posted by shinta:every sg guy for every sg girl?
that's not gg to happen
cos...... more girls in sg than guys![]()
that was newton..Originally posted by About A GaL:Creativity is what makes a person to think critically. The singaporean sh|t u see here pathetic low life scums who got no brain on their own to think and guess twhat they pick up? only fashion, slothes and how to imitate westerners ect. u call that useful? u agree that creativity here is severely hampered?
this was what my aunt who lives overseas told me that Singaporean are living in a well and never expereinced natural surroundings other than buildings, pollutions ect. This was why they could not be creative, compassionate or passion for life since exposure to nature will stimulate y rmind she claims. She might be true in a way since Einstein made a major scientific discovery by sitting under a apple tree
hmmz...Originally posted by pinkygal76:i am a sweet, demure professional gal, buy my darling expensive presents, give him facials/ back scrubs to make
him look and feel good..... only ask for some favours now and then...man still find it so hard on their ego
to give in ha?? call me *unreasonable* & demanding some more!!! WHat the heck!
May as well use the $ to pamper myself ...... learn my lesson the hard way!!
Eyes must open big bigCheers to all the sg sisters for not compromising!
*clap clap clap clap*Originally posted by Nata|ie:
No. 8> No one is stopping you guys from hooking up poly or sec girls. Go ahead. And when they start working, let's see if they would want to stick with you.
People changed. Everyone change. Complacency will only ruin more. Instead of complaining, maybe we should just do some self evaluation.
I believe there are girls out there being a bitch and all. But guys, please do not condemn the rest of those nice girls who are 'unfortunately' more educated and all, in finding a nice singaporean boyfriend/husband.
Not the girls that are making it hard to find a nice man, guys are making it hard for these girls too.
talkin about money....Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:as long as u have $$$ or some talent or status or looks. u will get gals. tats the true facts of life. dont u gals dare 2 say u look at character. if the guy is a fat & short with pimples all over his face & smells, no matter how gd his character is, u wont b able 2 c it. same goes with guys. sex sells nowadays. simple
i tried that b4Originally posted by freedom4ever:i totally agree with u.
let them know what is army life. and what is 7 days cannot bath.
ever saw a guy jumpin at the sight of roaches?Originally posted by teekh:na bei they see cockroach also scared.
Ever seen army boys catching 30+ centipedes and putting them into a container?
*clap clap clap clap*Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Oh really?
One thing for sure is you have a FOUL MOUTH!
U dun respect urself nvm, pls show some respect for the ladies.
Go ahead and find your foreign woman. With or without you doesn't make a difference to the sg girls anyway.
that sure hurts a lotOriginally posted by PMLEE:![]()
De truth hurtS
hmm....Originally posted by sneezy:my bf is not gd looking.. and not that tall too.. so wat you going to say ?
omg!Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:i went 4 reservist last yr & theres this army guy who got bitten by a 10inch centipede!!! no joke!!!
Originally posted by macjoe:Singapore govt very farnie. Want guys and gals to marry and make babies
but create an environment that tears guy-gal relationships apart
and bring guy-guy, gal-gal relationships closer.
you just made me realised sth....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:In my point of views, if couple tat r still young n lead a students, life for them still very innocent n protected. When u all go outside n work in the society, things may not be the same anymore. The point of views toward relationship is more practical n realistic after tat but after all not everyone is like tat. From wat i observe, this is the common trend.
jia lad... my bf dun wanna get license lei... how?Originally posted by yuppy4life:HAHAHAHA!!! So wat if sg gals win this debate. No big deal... Let them think that all ang mohs are lawyers, accountant and rich. Fuck all ang mohs for all I care.
After coming back from overseas, I find gals overseas, not necessary ang mohs, why better than sg gals. taking looks aside, I find these gals know how to treat a man well.
I am no MCP but I felt bullied my whole life by sg gals. Never open doors become ungentlemanly... KNN. I am looking for a partner, not a gal who thinks that I must provide and provide. I blame our parents. Treating these gals like little princesses who think the role of men is to worship the ground they step on.
A remark from a good sg gal pal the other day. 'I will never marry a man who does not drive a car.' Mind u, she is one of the most simple but well educated gals I know, still say that. Reason: Don't want to children to take public transport. KNN excuse.
How to find a intellectual, caring and smart lady in singapore? None.