BHB.Originally posted by FireIce:chey
i tot u calling me
Buay Tahan..Originally posted by FireIce:chey
i tot u calling me
why are you so mean?Originally posted by erijazz:The one who open this thread to ask the question is the BIGGEST RETARD
ding dingOriginally posted by NDP boy:why are you so mean?
i hate this yvonne lim in the show.Originally posted by Donald Trump:She is not chio. Yvonne Lim is.![]()
ruan mian mian & mei ren yu got mental problem meh? it is more to their characters bah...Originally posted by skyfoo:somehow, many of the characters in the show got some mental probs. Da yang, mei ren yu, da di, ruan mian mian, shaodong, fyn
Yvonne Lim dont. Fyn has, ya, u too.Originally posted by Donald Trump:Yvonne Lim doesn't have mental Problem.![]()
Originally posted by skyfoo:Yvonne Lim dont. Fyn has, ya, u too.
i think Shan Yi is the chioest......Originally posted by 798:i think le yao is the chioest!
Le Yao is from china,rite?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:First time I see a low IQ person has such a hunky body. In the show, low IQ people must be spending lots of time in the gym.
Another unrealistic point is that Da Shan's girlfriend who looks like Cat. TCS should get a China girl to act a China girl. Same to Ruan Mian Mian. They should get a vietnamese to act.
I think TCS wants Tong Xin Yuan to be like another Zhen Qing, but somehow there is no magic.
how long ago was that?Originally posted by FireIce:u all dunno last time my IRC nick is Mei Ren Yu meh?