yah loh.. think he is the riskiest one to go out, if it's based on preformance.. but then again, sms voting depends on his guan zhong yuan. Let's hope he stays in and Jason kenna kicked out..Originally posted by Gordonator:wei lian really chose the wrong song and dressing tonight.![]()
Yah...but I hate jason leh...his song sucks leh(re qing sha mo)....but weilian sing gd but choose e wrong song..alas...Originally posted by Gordonator:wei lian really chose the wrong song and dressing tonight.![]()
indeed. he's good with JJ's songs. and like what the judges said, jun yang had maintained quite a low profile in the earlier stages of the competition. now, everyone started to notice him.Originally posted by k4korny:On the other hand, Junyang has made himself hot favourite to win the comp.
he should be the one to go last week. wei chong should be the one to stay. but oh well, this is afterall voted by the fans. talent won't win u anything, fanbase will. kinda sad.Originally posted by progene:Yah...but I hate jason leh...his song sucks leh(re qing sha mo)....but weilian sing gd but choose e wrong song..alas...
Kelly got the highest again.. as usual....Originally posted by Gordonator:anyway i can't wait for tomorrow's girls' performance.![]()
Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:My colleagues went for the tuesday 'live' session at mediacorp studios.
They hv taken some photos and showed me today..
You all will be shocked at how the gals dress tmrw night
Esp Kelly and Silver.
Silver dress like 70s night club hostess...
Too bad i can't post them here..
Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:ok, just found out how to post pics..
Enjoy~
Tink I help u post ba...Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Candyce closed up
Change e IMG into small caps lah....Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Kelly...
[imghttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a201/CSL78/IMG_5841.jpg[/img]
Pls change the [IMG] into small caps....http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a201/CSL78/IMG_5841.jpg[/IMG][/Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Kelly...