F1 is shi xin hui. although she's has always been the weakest link for the past few legs of the competition, today she really showed some improvement.Originally posted by progene:Ya...lose e competition n love...But e no.1 ger shd got out...dunno wad her name lah...
In terms of look, singing sklls, Kelly, Candyce, silver den shi xin hui....Originally posted by Gordonator:F1 is shi xin hui. although she's has always been the weakest link for the past few legs of the competition, today she really showed some improvement.
on the other hand, i'm surprised silver made it through again. just my humble opinion but as compared to candyce, candyce is definately a better singer, candyce got the looks too.
but well, talents alone isn't enough, this competition is afterall voted by fans.![]()
silver sang so badly and still made it through. fans power!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:F1 is shi xin hui. although she's has always been the weakest link for the past few legs of the competition, today she really showed some improvement.
on the other hand, i'm surprised silver made it through again. just my humble opinion but as compared to candyce, candyce is definately a better singer, candyce got the looks too.
but well, talents alone isn't enough, this competition is afterall voted by fans.![]()
derrick's cute? those kids really need to get their eyes checked. can't stand the look on his face when he sings.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:derrick/junyang VS kelly
in the final show down
but i got a gut feeling that derrick will be against kelly..coz many xiao meimei support him ,say he cute
agree.. i think derick act one lor everytime open his mouth...walauOriginally posted by Gordonator:derrick's cute? those kids really need to get their eyes checked. can't stand the look on his face when he sings.![]()
arbo how to earn moneyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i think this competition abit too long
Originally posted by shinta:i confirm win... no need to see liaoz
tokin kok nia
-leaves thread-
jus pray tt he dun sing wu suo nan yang next roundOriginally posted by Gordonator:hope wei lain do better next week. his performance is sub standard for the past 2 weeks.![]()
its syl-vester..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat happen to taufik and slyvester ???
Actually his performance last week was quite good leh... except it's a bit retro and orbit only..Originally posted by Gordonator:hope wei lain do better next week. his performance is sub standard for the past 2 weeks.![]()
agree! smiling is important.Originally posted by Gordonator:wei lian should improve his stage presence, especially the way he smiles and try to slow down when he talks.![]()