why not fair? coz of Weilian?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Jun Yang has the upperhand coz he fulfilled the basic criteria required.
Again.. i've always felt it is not a fair competition.
ohh. makes sense though.Originally posted by miaomiao11:hmm.. think the fight between derrick and junyang is like taufik and sly... one is singing gd.. the other one is popular....
i agree with all 3 sentences.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:i don't want Derrick to win.
i don't want Silver to win.
maybe Kelly?
haha. and to be frank...your avatar is nice!Originally posted by Gordonator:i agree with all 3 sentences.![]()
Weilian Derrick Jun YangOriginally posted by sgboy2004:who are left?
haha. that woman with thick fat thighs.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:jun yang weilian wei jian kelly xin hui n silver r left....
this thread gets hot during wed n thurs! haha.....great
i m looking forward to tml.....coz silver gonna be OUT!
Yep. A handicapp up against normal contestants going thru the same rounds being judged based on the same but actually 'different' grounds. It may look "fair" but it is obvious enuf.. the judges (not all) were more sensitive towards him. True, he won fans over with his vocals but most of us felt so strongly for him becoz he belongs to the less fortunate.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:why not fair? coz of Weilian?
but how if WeiLian really win in the end huh? i REALLY wonder.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yep. A handicapp up against normal contestants going thru the same rounds being judged based on the same but actually 'different' grounds. It may look "fair" but it is obvious enuf.. the judges (not all) were more sensitive towards him. True, he won fans over with his vocals but most of us felt so strongly for him becoz he belongs to the less fortunate.
Who will be left?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Weilian Derrick Jun Yang
Silver ??? and Kelly
not sure yet. results not out.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Who will be left?
Originally posted by progene:Silver look lik gonna out liao...![]()
Hope xin hui got out instead of Silver...![]()
Pros and cons bah.. at this stage of the competition, there will be ppl who sympathise w him, but there will be those who think that he is getting too much sympathy votes and will not vote for him.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yep. A handicapp up against normal contestants going thru the same rounds being judged based on the same but actually 'different' grounds. It may look "fair" but it is obvious enuf.. the judges (not all) were more sensitive towards him. True, he won fans over with his vocals but most of us felt so strongly for him becoz he belongs to the less fortunate.
wasted.. last week Jun yang performed very well. but tonight..Originally posted by cindee:My guess for the winners is Jun Yang and Kelly lor...
anyway I missed tonite's segment grrr....