ya lo ya lo, i totally agree with u.Originally posted by iveco:Because Chinese babes are boring as all have the same hair and eye colour. Not forgetting their noses are flat.
To be honest, European ladies make Chinese babes seem like ugly gits.
tell you the fact.Originally posted by About A GaL:cant resist them actually. get really attracted to them all the time.Any other guys the same here?

Mozart's younger sister, chio right???Originally posted by gypises:What is that? The chest looks like a iron board...![]()
Those attractive ones I know of are too young. All U-16.Originally posted by tarcki:oh.. realli?? which european ladies is attractive?? example??
Americans? What race were they? Don't tell me Cherokee?Originally posted by Honeybunz:They are generally quite big size.
Once there was a beauty paegant in HK with international contestants, including ang moh. You know lah, HK is a chinese place. So there was a section where the contestants have to wear cheongsam. All the European ladies looked very huge (they looked like they have to wear L or XL size) and not so nice in cheongsam. But the Asians and Americans were gorgeous, tall and slim.
All are Caucasians.Originally posted by iveco:Americans? What race were they? Don't tell me Cherokee?![]()
Hmm, I thought all Caucasians generally had larger bone structure than Asians.Originally posted by Honeybunz:All are Caucasians.
Ya. But the Europeans are not only big bones, but also quite fleshy. But the American Beauty contestants (esp those from Mid America who are also Caucasians) were a lot slimmer. Not too sure whether it has to do with the diet.Originally posted by iveco:Hmm, I thought all Caucasians generally had larger bone structure than Asians.![]()
same.Originally posted by dragg:i find chinese more attractive.
heyyy!who are u calling stupid? *sulks*Originally posted by the.raven:same.
angmohs all so huge, and are stupid in general.