Bad things happening to you?Originally posted by daphne_1802:first i did a foolish thing here in this forum to post my picture and it got spreaded.. today i flung my test and my mp3 which costed me more than $500 is spoiled.![]()

Opps, I forgot you're allergic to dzi beads.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I haven't say anything about that picture giving me nightmares yet....![]()
I'm referring to the picture of "daph" lah....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Opps, I forgot you're allergic to dzi beads.![]()
wrong frequency leh u...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm referring to the picture of "daph" lah....![]()

dun u cry... tonite...Originally posted by daphne_1802:first i did a foolish thing here in this forum to post my picture and it got spreaded.. today i flung my test and my mp3 which costed me more than $500 is spoiled.![]()
how do u find it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:You all need a dzi bead!!!
Think not people know how 'daphne_1802' look.. But you are who you are (as in your photo), just happens that you're in Sgforums... And... People's photos get circulated around quite commonly these days... Yours happens to be quite ok and decent what...? So fear not?Originally posted by daphne_1802:first i did a foolish thing here in this forum to post my picture and it got spreaded.. today i flung my test and my mp3 which costed me more than $500 is spoiled.![]()
such small things also must complain, sissy.Originally posted by daphne_1802:first i did a foolish thing here in this forum to post my picture and it got spreaded.. today i flung my test and my mp3 which costed me more than $500 is spoiled.![]()
hmmmmm... don't think so..Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm lemme guess. jessie* ah?
Nope, don't think so. Different colour hair....Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm lemme guess. jessie* ah?
Orh. I give up guessing.Originally posted by Mao x 2:hmmmmm... don't think so..![]()
din noe thongs oso got warranty one...Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry lah your pic will die down sooner or later and its not like nude pic or somethign.
test fail doesn't matter as long as you are not in uni or poly( i recall you in jc or soemthign?)
mp3 spoilt ntohgin great if its new get it repaired if its old then know that nowadays thongs are made such that they are supposed to spoil 1 hour after warranty period