i do like you. a date perhaps?Originally posted by jessie*:mom n daddy don like mii den mi chers oso don like mi... moi class ppl oso sae mi ish act ang moh cos mi dye hair golden.. knn..oni got moii best fwen le.. hiax.. how come dis happen??
mi is beri sad..
Me like you too ma.. Dun be so sad la..Originally posted by jessie*:mom n daddy don like mii den mi chers oso don like mi... moi class ppl oso sae mi ish act ang moh cos mi dye hair golden.. knn..oni got moii best fwen le.. hiax.. how come dis happen??
mi is beri sad..
Why do you even insist on dying your hair? I believe you'll look pretty nevertheless. Most importantly, if they don't like you it's got to be because of your attitude. Maybe you should do some reflection to see where have you gone wrong. Try to put yourself in their shoes... and see if they like to be treated the way you treat them now. And of course make the neccessary changes in your attitude and I believe as time passes you'll make more and more friends.Originally posted by jessie*:mom n daddy don like mii den mi chers oso don like mi... moi class ppl oso sae mi ish act ang moh cos mi dye hair golden.. knn..oni got moii best fwen le.. hiax.. how come dis happen??
mi is beri sad..
Just adding on, to show middle finger to dad or any other people is not going to help.. Take the good advice.. you will find happiness....Originally posted by polarsnake:Why do you even insist on dying your hair? I believe you'll look pretty nevertheless. Most importantly, if they don't like you it's got to be because of your attitude. Maybe you should do some reflection to see where have you gone wrong. Try to put yourself in their shoes... and see if they like to be treated the way you treat them now. And of course make the neccessary changes in your attitude and I believe as time passes you'll make more and more friends.![]()
And i like you too..Originally posted by tlli:dun think too much.. I LIKE YOU! but i aint a butch...