Originally posted by ctstalin:opera... all the emoticons becum words liao... can u all see the images???
funny leh... isee no camera at the top left hand corner???Originally posted by the Bear:you could have deactivated the picture thing... Opera allows you to not load up pictures to speed up pages where you want only the text...
i'm using opera... check your top left corner, there should be a little picture of a camera beside the lock... click on it until the full camera appears, then refresh the page

Originally posted by ctstalin:funny leh... isee no camera at the top left hand corner???
Pinging 66.199.240.115 with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.
Ping statistics for 66.199.240.115:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss)oh.... so is not my browser prob lah....but how come some ppl can receive??Originally posted by Tuatau:Image server (66.199.240.115) down.code:Pinging 66.199.240.115 with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.
Ping statistics for 66.199.240.115:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss)
Originally posted by ctstalin:Cache files perhaps?
oh.... so is not my browser prob lah....but how come some ppl can receive??
power of moderator and premium memberOriginally posted by FireIce:me ok leh
Originally posted by coffeeortea:power of moderator and premium member