hehe i lurve this song when i was very youngOriginally posted by jasmine17:ritchie valens - tell laura i love her
if yours is the same album as wat i hv.. i feel song number 5 "In Pace" also quite good...Number 3 the "Just show me how to love u"...Originally posted by Troy437:Time to Say Goodbye - Sarah Brightman
Same album we toking abt!Originally posted by bo liao:if yours is the same album as wat i hv.. i feel song number 5 "In Pace" also quite good...Number 3 the "Just show me how to love u"...
Hahaha...then i intro you this album....Power the ma one...Originally posted by Troy437:Same album we toking abt!I like all the songs.
ya sens rox but i no cdOriginally posted by bo liao:Hahaha...then i intro you this album....Power the ma one...
S.E.N.S < album name...listen liao will "tan-kup"
i feel is one of best album i heard so far..
Tell Laura I love herOriginally posted by Kimosabe:For me Corrinne May's "Fly Away" makes me cry every single time I listen to it...
OMG....there are actually ppl here know SENS...u heard b4 their "palace memories" "tin field" "afternoon tea"??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:ya sens rox but i no cd![]()
i duno about the names, i have a few songs of em,but left 1 now, u care to send to me? via msn?Originally posted by bo liao:OMG....there are actually ppl here know SENS...u heard b4 their "palace memories" "tin field" "afternoon tea"??
i hv in computer, but dunno how to make it into thye wed..lolx..if not u can listen liao
pmed uOriginally posted by bo liao:ok lor...ur msn?