but I cared.Originally posted by gypises:chey... get so agitated for what ?
u can choose not to tell......![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:but I cared.
so.... does the doc answer yr question?![]()
i knw wat it means..u can dig out 437 pisai an hour hor..Originally posted by Troy437:You join 2005..I join 2004.
Since the day I join ppl also asking me why Troy why 437 (why 437 more ppl ask).
I only have one responce.......Dun respond!Why? You fark care why?!
Nice right, the music?Originally posted by gypises:Thanx for ur valuable time and effort u put, in creating the Flash application.
*yawn* those u mentioned is only the BASIC of a fugue. wait till u got to the advance levels....that's where the REAL fun begins.Originally posted by Griffie:...sadly....i know wat is a fugue....
subject....answer....counterpoint....
IHATETHEM!!!!
Oh.... see siggy.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:hey.. wads the meaning of ur nick?![]()
a blowfish eating esctacyOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:hey.. wads the meaning of ur nick?![]()
it's spelt...Originally posted by alexkusu:how many cannons? 16? which one sound better?
no meh? wats that tube cylinder thing on top of the piano/organ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's spelt...
C
A
N
O
N![]()
orh...i thought it's mr f.ucker...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's spelt...
C
A
N
O
N![]()
it's called "pipes". only organs have pipes, pianos dun.Originally posted by alexkusu:no meh? wats that tube cylinder thing on top of the piano/organ?
you're not the 1st one who joked abt canons...Originally posted by mahai102:orh...i thought it's mr f.ucker...
hello? cannon also dunno how to spell...back to school lah...f.ucker...
C A N N O N
KABOOM!![]()