Why not?Originally posted by polarsnake:I mean the present one that sgforums already has. I don't think I'll want to create my own forum
maybe it is the moderating part tat he dun wan.Originally posted by ditzy:Why not?![]()
Oei, stop assuming.Originally posted by huiz:maybe it is the moderating part tat he dun wan.![]()
Links, people, I need links! I searched for my school's name yet there are no relevant results. I'll be really grateful if someone can give a link to the page.Originally posted by huiz:actually we already hav forums for each poly, jc...juz tat it is not grouped under 'schools'.
which sch u from?Originally posted by polarsnake:Links, people, I need links! I searched for my school's name yet there are no relevant results. I'll be really grateful if someone can give a link to the page.![]()
It just means your school sucks, no one is bothered to even start a forum on it. Don't even mention a link.Originally posted by polarsnake:Links, people, I need links! I searched for my school's name yet there are no relevant results. I'll be really grateful if someone can give a link to the page.![]()
so wats ur school name?Originally posted by polarsnake:Links, people, I need links! I searched for my school's name yet there are no relevant results. I'll be really grateful if someone can give a link to the page.![]()
I was reffering to him in my previous post.Originally posted by ditzy:It just means your school sucks, no one is bothered to even start a forum on it. Don't even mention a link.![]()
What jc is that? Seriously, I never heard of it.Originally posted by polarsnake:I was reffering to him in my previous post.
By the way it's innova jc
new jc.Originally posted by ditzy:What jc is that? Seriously, I never heard of it.![]()
It has started operation for 8 months already, still no forums about it? Man!Originally posted by huiz:new jc.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/press/2004/pr20040830.htm
it is too new liao lah...tats y no forums abt it.