i think is called Enyouth ( the company )Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun buy then dun buy lor... unless it's something useful to u.
ur fren which MLM company de? sell wat products? so agressive ar?
Originally posted by Steph84:i think is called Enyouth ( the company )
realli very aggressive.....when i dun wan to join her, her colleague, whom i dunno at all, even came to try convince me to join... i was so irritated lor.. suddenly supposed to meet my fren (tot she got BGR probs), in the end got stranger pitch to me
argh![]()
but when they're ur frens..... is realli very difficult to reject.........Originally posted by leddy:also kenna by enyouth b4... hai not say i dont think mlm makes money... but these ppl are just irritating.
Something not worth knowingOriginally posted by coffeeortea:pardon me.. but what is MLM?
ya. but better tell him so he can avoid it next time when people come hitting on him with that.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Something not worth knowing![]()
multi-level marketing.Originally posted by coffeeortea:and.. the meaning?
Originally posted by laurence82:Go to the MLM forum if you want to read abt enyouth, and abt Robert Kiyosaki.
No lar, i was referring to two separate topicsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I dun think Robert K is Enyouth de leh... I tot it's another one..unless he has so many la..
Originally posted by laurence82:No lar, i was referring to two separate topics
RK isnt Singaporean to begin with....
No no, what i meant was, these two topics are totally separateOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
MLM dun have to be sinapore or singaporean then can join mah. got international de.