Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I pity those people there...drenched in the rain to watch a stupid show.![]()
I hope on actual day it would be raining cats & dogs and lightning thruout the WHOLE night!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:poor people. wander would it be raining on actual day anot

sure or not? they engage magick issit?Originally posted by Othello_Red:normally it doesn't rain on the actual day because they spend a huge amount of money to make sure it doesn't...how they do it? hmmm....![]()
nope, shld be 8pm (in the mid of the performance).Originally posted by hisoka:hope it suddenly rain heavily at 6pm
a drizzle is nothing, it won't stop the SAF.Originally posted by FireIce:NDP2005 Preview Goes On despite the drizzle.......
that's hilarious.Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...they buy huge fans to blow the clouds away.....
as if....
wait till CAT 1.Originally posted by Gordonator:a drizzle is nothing, it won't stop the SAF.![]()
magick, hmmm....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Heard they do employ Malay bomohs to keep the rain out during NDP......
Don't know if it's true or not....
Wow!!! hao li hai hor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:they do rain seeding so it wouldn't rain at night mah
c i o level nia oso know![]()
mi friend from air force tell mi oneOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!! hao li hai hor...![]()
*applause*Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi friend from air force tell mi one

xie xieOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:*applause*
can I add to my collection:Originally posted by sgboy2004:xie xie
now u all know why NDP got no rain liao hor