Maybe it isn' the soap, but the coconut oil?Originally posted by About A GaL:U are talking about those outdated old generation Indians or FT who use such soap ect. Nowadays the new gen Indians are just like other races Chinese and malays. Can u please stop being outdated and racist?
they got better looking gals than Malays or Chinese in fact.
I am a Half Indian mix but don have chinese blood in me. Indian gals with Chinese bf is very very rare. Most likely the girl could be mixed blood But the opposite is quite common. Indian guys with chinese gf.Originally posted by chikopek:.........having an indian girl as your girlfriend?
there is one chinese guy in my unit who have an indian girlfriend and it seems that it is still rare in singapore.
btw i m not trying to be racist or cause racial tensions here
No young Singapore indian u see on the road use them either. I told u before it is those FT and old generation who uses them sometimes. Blame them for bringing down their name.Originally posted by iveco:Maybe it isn' the soap, but the coconut oil?
HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAA...Originally posted by GaLtwenty:I am a Half Indian mix but don have chinese blood in me. Indian gals with Chinese bf is very very rare. Most likely the girl could be mixed blood But the opposite is quite common. Indian guys with chinese gf.
Personally i don find chinese guys in Singapore attractive compared to the Indian or Malay guys. They lack the sharp features and eyes. Ad i am not particulary impressed with the funny coloured standing hairstyles they have. makes them look Gayish lah
But i dont find them manly at all. It only fits foeigners where such trend come from and their behavour mannersims ect goes along well with it. But singapore chinky guys sorry to say, dont have that outlook. To me it just looks like they following foreign culture blindly.Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAA...
Gayish.
I don't find anything wrong with my chink brothers y'all.
Because Singapore ids just a dot on the wrold map and the rest of the world isnt ging to follow Singapore. So it is just natural Singapore have to adapt to the rest of the world to survive.Originally posted by Lingos:Why do you need foreign culture?
they got better looking gals than Malays or Chinese in factyah lah, this is true lah. it all depends on personal preferences, though. for some reason, although i can get along well with girls of all races, at the end of the day, it's still SG-Chinese girls which make me feel really at home.
that's rightOriginally posted by GaLtwenty:But i dont find them manly at all. It only fits foeigners where such trend come from and their behavour mannersims ect goes along well with it. But singapore chinky guys sorry to say, dont have that outlook. To me it just looks like they following foreign culture blindly.
But it is not the same for the Indian and Malay guys because they are more in tune with foreign culture.
I agree.Originally posted by Lingos:Why do you need foreign culture?
because they are superior and we should be their slavesOriginally posted by seow:I agree.
I am talking about a group of clones in this forum who idolise Aishwarya Rai.Originally posted by Nikar:what's this about some indian guy being invovled with the indian triad and threatening other bollywood male stars? got read in the news a few days ago.
somemore, it's not some "bollywood beng". it's going to be the Indian mafia already. u all think what? play play meh? if really they wanna trash us at SGForums, even Nikar wouldn't be able to help you all hor. KNN.
I am talking about a group of clones in this forum who idolise Aishwarya Rai.oh yeah, u mean Harris_JeyaRaj, Aishwarya_Rai and Munnahbai_PhD ah? KNN......that kind of loser also called bollywood beng meh? i thought he's now selling tissues in Sungei Road, near the Little India there?
Why all i see are XXXXs....can't see sh!t !Originally posted by Nikar:KNN, you CHINESE loser! U really disgrace us all, you know anot? KNN!
why u scold indians until like that? wanna die is it? KNN.....SG really a shame to have KNN Chinese losers like you loh. Indians where got wrong? u feel jealous and insecure cos' they look so much better the majority of chinese and malay guys is it? KNN eh CCB!
yah lah, this is true lah. it all depends on personal preferences, though. for some reason, although i can get along well with girls of all races, at the end of the day, it's still SG-Chinese girls which make me feel really at home.
for example, if I've an indian girlfriend and we love each other.
and for example, i've a SG-Chinese girlfriend and we love each other too.
in the 2nd case, there will be an extra special feeling other than the feeling of love. it's like the feeling of warmth, closeness, familiarity and personal-relevance which made me being able to see her as if she's within myself.
KNN.......government is encouraging racial harmony and you wanna spark a racial riot is it? KNN. GalTwenty also......watch your phucking words hor.
every race sure will have their own highlights and dark side one, what is there to discriminate? this is Singapore, not London or sin city loh. KNN phuckers.
wanna be rascist go other country lah. KNNB CCB, KPKP KNN, KNNB KNN!!!!!!
KNN racist, 666 is waiting for you all lah.