no no... she lied to her "kor" not parents... read again...Originally posted by shade343:Let me translate this into english.
What an enjoyable feeling! Today, my Mum was angry with me. So I decided to go to my friend's house and spent the night there. I told my mum a lie in order to cover up what I was doing. During the night, my "kor" asked me to (fill in the blanks with a verb that suits you) him.
I was relcutant about doing it. But in the end, I gave in to temptation . After doing the activity, I had no regrets.
This girl is unique lehOriginally posted by Martinwolf:no no... she lied to her "kor" not parents... read again...
shees this alien language.... you guys!
man, i just crack myself up with this gal's speech pattern... it's so bizzare!
since u are here since march 07 2006Originally posted by Martinwolf:no no... she lied to her "kor" not parents... read again...
shees this alien language.... you guys!
man, i just crack myself up with this gal's speech pattern... it's so bizzare!
yes i do!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:since u are here since march 07 2006
would you like more of these threads in future![]()
Goodness me, you just gave the resident Clone Factory a free pass to pollute again! SO much for the carbon tax.Originally posted by Martinwolf:yes i do!
not only does it stimulate my brain and unfurl the logical thinking of human beings; it blows my mind away with her complicated verbal language system known only by others of her kind, deciphering this amazing language pattern is close to imposible without proper ! such benefitial uses in government and military encryption processes!
hahaha.. nah i'm just kidding man, i known alot like her. Her unique english is really a mess to read.
you guys!![]()
you mean she's or he's or it's a clone?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Goodness me, you just gave the resident Clone Factory a free pass to pollute again! SO much for the carbon tax.![]()
Originally posted by jessie*:
waa..shiok sia.. hiax..moii mom beri angri wif mii sho mi go out moi fwen de hse n stay lohs..den bluff sae mi parent go oversea holidae..hahax.. den at nitex hor..moii kor ask mi wan to do or nt.. at first mi ish don wan but at last mi still do it le.. no regret wors. hehex..he sae if i like can find him do agn lohs.. ^^