its best friend,not best fling.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):IRC![]()
know her almost 10 yrs already hor.. what flings... got flings for so long one meh??? my 2 ex also from irc....... but of coz.. my 200 flings also from irc anyway.....Originally posted by Xcert:its best friend,not best fling.![]()
U camp in IRC 24/7?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):know her almost 10 yrs already hor.. what flings... got flings for so long one meh??? my 2 ex also from irc....... but of coz.. my 200 flings also from irc anyway.....![]()
now bo lah.... bo char bor already nowadays... sianz 1/2Originally posted by Xcert:U camp in IRC 24/7?
now mostly gals-disguised guys tat can be found there.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):now bo lah.... bo char bor already nowadays... sianz 1/2![]()
hannor hannor.. how u know?? u one of them??Originally posted by huiz:now mostly gals-disguised guys tat can be found there.![]()
how to disguise as a gal when i am already one?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. how u know?? u one of them??![]()
i bet u knew this coz u fell prey to a guy disguised as a gal.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor.. how u know?? u one of them??![]()
I dont believe you. Show some skin! Pictures of your body anatomy that only females can have! No photshop! Uncut n uncensored pls!Originally posted by huiz:how to disguise as a gal when i am already one?![]()
i wun fall for this trick.Originally posted by alexkusu:I dont believe you. Show some skin! Pictures of your body anatomy that only females can have! No photshop! Uncut n uncensored pls!