Originally posted by SBS9828X:i dont think my house have the hooks for the flag![]()
you hang already?Originally posted by About A GaL:I see an all time low of flags hung outside blocks in recent years and compared to the 80s and 90s is peanuts? Why? SIngaporeans not proud of their country any more?
People like you make me think that I wasted 2 and a half years (plus another 13 years) of my life doing NS. *Pui*Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Everything so exp, you think people so bo liao to buy something so trivial to them and hang it outside the house? might as well hang laundry!!
"Self before Nation."![]()
Hanor!!!Originally posted by aiki_gal:Buying the flag and hanging it up is ok for a while la...after when the flag is old and off-colour very leh-chey to get rid off ah... cannot simply throw away...must 'dispose off in a respectful manner'....what is this 'dispose off in respectful manner'????? wtf!! so might s well dun buy lor...so mah huan!!![]()
Originally posted by 443BXdrv:People like you make me think that I wasted 2 and a half years (plus another 13 years) of my life doing NS. *Pui*

hanor, got heart can liaoz... no need to hang stupid cloth one!Originally posted by newmanmback:her place is in our hearts...no need to hang flagno need to enforce this rule