hahaha...how to ask?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ask the "people" from downstairs, see if they're interested loh...![]()
ask the bomoh.Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:hahaha...how to ask?![]()
give me FREE I also find it a hassle to go there and squeeze with those people watch!!Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in case, you're going to ask me:
I'm not watching, in fact I haven't been watching since many years ago...
I rather sleep at home!!![]()
yes??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ask the "people" from downstairs, see if they're interested loh...![]()
Wow!! you realli listed sia!!Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:http://www.ebay.com.sg/listResults?browse=0&Query=ndp+tickets&SellerId=&.....
the same old stuff every year... kua liao oei sianz one leh!!!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I'll sleep watching those performance
YAWNZZZ... the mere thinking of it make me yawnz once again. Why waste so many ppl time, effort n tax payer money on the performance, might as well buy a big cake, call all singaporean sing birthday song enuf liao, short n sweet.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the same old stuff every year... kua liao oei sianz one leh!!!![]()
might as well give singaporeans 3 holidays in a row (excluding wkends), more better!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:YAWNZZZ... the mere thinking of it make me yawnz once again. Why waste so many ppl time, effort n tax payer money on the performance, might as well buy a big cake, call all singaporean sing birthday song enuf liao, short n sweet.
they willl block up the beach rd like what they did every weekend for the rehearsals.... hence I always avoid the city hall area every sat.Originally posted by digicharat:some more hold at padang and jam up the traffic around town...
now still 0 bids.Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:http://www.ebay.com.sg/listResults?browse=0&Query=ndp+tickets&SellerI.....
1 hr left.... STILL 0 bids!!!Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:http://www.ebay.com.sg/listResults?browse=0&Query=nd.....