u log in to the wrong account liao......lolOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:waaaa...n0rt shiook wors at first ish....he naughtii l0rx.
hhehex. but me berii sad
quik a lil pain , but h0rx. lidat lahs , i oledi lose it to him lers...
wrong account again....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:waaaa...n0rt shiook wors at first ish....he naughtii l0rx.
hhehex. but me berii sad
Originally posted by freedom4ever:Don't think he knows the meaning of that anyway....
he paiseh liao. no reply from him.![]()
Hi jessie*....opps, I mean SLAPPY!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:waaaa...n0rt shiook wors at first ish....he naughtii l0rx.
hhehex. but me berii sad
of course..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Hi jessie*....opps, I mean SLAPPY!!!![]()
Have u forgotten to take yr medicine for yr schizophrenia again?![]()
try a 20mm anti-material rifleOriginally posted by Gordonator:this clonemaster's skin is so thick i doubt 1 mag of 30 5.56mm rounds can even penetrate through him.
pathetic.![]()
Dao Qiang Bu Ru?!?!Originally posted by Gordonator:this clonemaster's skin is so thick i doubt 1 mag of 30 5.56mm rounds can even penetrate through him.
pathetic.![]()
haha i i think he watched the fann wong show(illusion or smtn i think)Originally posted by Gordonator:this clonemaster's skin is so thick i doubt 1 mag of 30 5.56mm rounds can even penetrate through him.
pathetic.![]()
try genesis(if u watched gundam seed destiny/gundam seed)Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:try a 20mm anti-material rifle![]()
genesis is for planetsOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:try genesis(if u watched gundam seed destiny/gundam seed)
or put a small little earthworm, he will get scared out of his wits![]()
Fricking hell..would some lower deity save his intellect?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:waaaa...n0rt shiook wors at first ish....he naughtii l0rx.
hhehex. but me berii sad
both also shoot, nvm genesis put 0.0001% shoot himOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:genesis is for planets
dun anyhow use, it need to be recharged
later he logged in as jessie how ?![]()
Quote from BearOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Fricking hell..would some lower deity save his intellect?![]()