HO SAE!!!Originally posted by Manager433:Omg....jus had a bowl of XXXXX brand of prawn favor instant noodles. now stomach something wrong....................I think food posioning liao.![]()
told u to use fresh new water to cook, u insist on using the WC waterOriginally posted by Manager433:Omg....jus had a bowl of XXXXX brand of prawn favor instant noodles. now stomach something wrong....................I think food posioning liao.![]()
I think must be this prawn favor. Kind of funny taste.Originally posted by sgboy2004:told u to use fresh new water to cook, u insist on using the WC water
wah.. so serious... sorry..Originally posted by Manager433:off to hospital now....cannot tahan the pain.....bye bye
Originally posted by shade343:Hmm...allergic reaction by body? Btw, is it myojo?
hope u get well fast... mi miss u lehOriginally posted by Manager433:off to hospital now....cannot tahan the pain.....bye bye
he can accompany me goOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Keep the instant noodles wrapper or cup cause it's evidence.
Go complain to HSA, CASE, MOH and sue the noodle maker!![]()
take care...Originally posted by Manager433:off to hospital now....cannot tahan the pain.....bye bye
ya better go. last month i ate something wrong and i tahan till next day after work then go hospital, really suffering when i was workingOriginally posted by Manager433:off to hospital now....cannot tahan the pain.....bye bye
tell u wat, when i waited for my dad to finish, i was kneeling outside in painOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:even when got food poisoning...still can tahan and leave a message...remarkable endurance..
u think so easy to get food poison meh ....Originally posted by Manager433:Omg....jus had a bowl of XXXXX brand of prawn favor instant noodles. now stomach something wrong....................I think food posioning liao.![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Hmm...allergic reaction by body? Btw, is it myojo?