very true.Originally posted by dragg:being thick-skinned is a pre-requisite of a good salesman.
just to get FREE handphones? issit worth it?Originally posted by Nikar:hi,
i've been wanting to work in those small shops selling handphones etc.
ur destiny say CMI CMI.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......no lah! be more serious leh! who knows, i can get special deals for you all after i succeeded.
ban men long fu.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur destiny say CMI CMI.
You're oni employee lehz, not the boss...Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......no lah! be more serious leh! who knows, i can get special deals for you all after i succeeded.
You're oni employee lehz, not the boss..KNN......you know what is called lao-jiao anot? when you're lao-jiao already, u can do a lot of things by-left one, no need to by-right. u should know that when you're in the army. army so strict also can by-left, what about these shops?
it's past yr bedtime, go & dream in yr dreams instead...Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......you know what is called lao-jiao anot? when you're lao-jiao already, u can do a lot of things by-left one, no need to by-right. u should know that when you're in the army. army so strict also can by-left, what about these shops?
anyway, back to the topic leh, KNN.
it's past yr bedtime, go & dream in yr dreams instead.KNN.....why u all SG folks so law-abiding one? anything is possible mah. after i've done it, then you'll say "wha, really meh? can like this one ah? how you do it?"
sg ppl law abiding cos it works. U not frm sg meh? Wat happen if everyone act like u..wat will happen then?Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.....why u all SG folks so law-abiding one? anything is possible mah. after i've done it, then you'll say "wha, really meh? can like this one ah? how you do it?"
anyone, when i say "special deals", i don't mean give you the mobile phone for free lah. i mean like deduct a further S$10 for you because you help me etc. mah.
KNN!
sg ppl law abiding cos it works. U not frm sg meh? Wat happen if everyone act like u..wat will happen then?forget it lah. at least got people like me loh.
btw, i heard u need give bj to the manager than got lubang for u...would u do it?that one happens only in the army, whereby if NSF give bj to CO or RSM, he'll get promoted to a COL next week.
knn..ur the one keep talkin bout army..me still stay on topicOriginally posted by Nikar:that one happens only in the army, whereby if NSF give bj to CO or RSM, he'll get promoted to a COL next week.
KNN....back to topic leh. KNN!!!!
If you are serious about working in handphone shops, you shall visit those shops personally and see if they want to hire. Don't think most of them bothered to advertise at Classified asking people. A waste of money anywayyah lah, but calling is more practical mah. the shops located all around SG.......crazy lah.
KNN i also KNN love stephiane KNN she is damn KNN chio KNN cum and KNN wank for me KNNOriginally posted by usck:u are the KNN guy too![]()
KNN, go home lah KNNOriginally posted by Nikar:hi,
i've been wanting to work in those small shops selling handphones etc.
now, assuming that they'll not advertise in the papers for the next few weeks and i don't have the patience to wait day by day, should i call them up one by one and ask if they're hiring?
(i got their numbers from newspaper ads lah)
is this a norm in SG? thick-skin right? despo? will they freak out?