in yr dreams!!!Originally posted by giggs011:where to find such a girl.....i will marry her immediately!!!![]()

Sounds like someone tried before...Originally posted by Nikar:KNN!!!!!! Ruan Mian Mian really Malaysian meh? then like this confirm already liao! in my other thread on Malaysaian-Chinese girls, i say got a lot of them, especially from the richer cities, all very chio one. KNN....look at RMM. KNN, si beh chio leh!
also, forget vietnam lah. the agent will bring you to 20,000 girls in 4 days to make you feel like a king, but none of them are even half-chio loh. KNN.

Sounds like someone tried beforeno lah, but i got read news, magazines, internet sources and stuff mah.
Originally posted by OH-FF:guo yi!!! guo yi!!!
who is Ruan Mian Mian ???
[b]I'm so confused[/b]
got, they died and they're in heaven.Originally posted by disappear:She and mei ren yu are such kind people.........real world have?
Yes i agree with u.Originally posted by thelesis:What's so bad abt malaysian girl? they are much better than singaporean girls. I think a girl who obey her husband is a good girl regardless where she came from. Am I right to say that?
I think Obedience and Respect is a lost virtue in many local ladies.Originally posted by shinta:cannot everything oso obey de.. like that no mind of her own.. n to obey everything.. ask u to eat shyt will u obey?![]()