Yeap...Originally posted by dragg:malaysians look more innocent.
knn! first you mentioned china gals, now you mentioned malaysian...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u took so long to notice this????????? most have bigger neh neh too.![]()
u mean "horny mind" dun youOriginally posted by 798:knn! first you mentioned china gals, now you mentioned malaysian...
i guess you n me Great Mind think alike!
Well, JB gained...Originally posted by 105090:half of the people you are interacting with daily are malaysians and you may not even know it..
and yes, quite true chinese malaysians are getting prettier. i say its due to their better quality of life (probably becos singaporeans boost their standards)
johor and KL are those i guess, the other states still have many to catch up.
and oh, japs and HKs are not bad either![]()
yeah. i love bak-bak girls.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u mean "horny mind" dun you![]()
CHIO, I think better than SG girlsOriginally posted by Nikar:hi all,
i just discovered something today. is it true that most Malaysian-Chinese girls are very pretty/above average-looking?
at first, i thought only SG girls have the kinda face that looks prettier than most on-the-streets Asian girls(japanese, thai, laos, korean, china, taiwan and hong kong etc...).
but today, after seeing the cute salon hairdresser and lots of other Malaysian-Chinese girls(JB, KL, i think) the past 2 weeks......whoa.....my whole perception and ideas changed like that. KNN.
guys.....what are your views on this?
not too bak for mi thanks... just ok ok can already...important is must be xiao mei mei...Originally posted by 798:yeah. i love bak-bak girls.
true, malaysian chinese girls tend to be innocent and prettier.really meh? malaysian chinese girls more innocent meh? but i thought in terms of personality/character, they're as materialistic and demanding as SG girls?
i saw the female friends my malaysian friend has on his friendster, many of them are very pretty.
Peranakans? I was reading up for my project this sem, yeah last time they were considered prettier than pure chinese or something.. I can't remember. But in indonesia they were considered lower class than pure chinese.no lah.....those M-Chinese girls here not peranakans leh. usually, when these M-Chinese girls speak Mandarin, you can hear the strong cantonese accent, that kind lah.
u believe in recarnation?Originally posted by Vivek Oberoi:The malay and Indian girls in KL rocks too! I regret being born in Singapore
u took so long to notice this????????? most have bigger neh neh too.KNN....i was talking about their pretty faces and you come tell me this kinda pervert crap? sicko is it?
ahHaHaHaHA!!! i was surprised by your comments. nonetheless, you are quite frank.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN....i was talking about their pretty faces and you come tell me this kinda pervert crap? sicko is it?
BUT......on the other hand......
WHAT U SAID IS TRUE!!!!!
relac lah......u man, i also man......we all can discuss this with pride loh.
yeah, it's true loh. their boobs are richer in quality, somewhat bouncier and more fully-developed.
u know, last time, a few years back, the LianHe WanBao newspaper got do survey of which country has the women with the biggest boobs loh.
Malaysia got highest ranking leh!!!!!!
u think what? USA top meh? no lah.
USA is No. 3, France is No. 4. German is No. 7, i remember. SG i dunno lah...never seem to see it on the list leh. i think it's No. 43 or around the No. 24++ rank, if i still remember.
back to serious M-Chinese discussion hor. i wanna learn more about them lah.