yikes!Originally posted by The man who was death:Dun like the fish, kill it and eat it.![]()
but must get rid of the scales firstOriginally posted by a_splash:yikes!
I would like to eat cactusOriginally posted by a_splash:ummm bo lang like cactus like i do??![]()
ya saw one show on tv, they uses the fresh of cactus as desserts etc....do they hv that in Singapore??Originally posted by The man who was death:I would like to eat cactusheard that cactus ice cream quite nice
DunnoOriginally posted by a_splash:ya saw one show on tv, they uses the fresh of cactus as desserts etc....do they hv that in Singapore??
and i suppose they un-spike the thing before serving right??Originally posted by a_splash:ya saw one show on tv, they uses the fresh of cactus as desserts etc....do they hv that in Singapore??
yes they certainly did.....Originally posted by starblue:and i suppose they un-spike the thing before serving right??![]()
Just to let you know hor, cactus dun put inside home, put outside as they emit killing energies.Originally posted by a_splash:ummm bo lang like cactus like i do??![]()
ok thanks!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Just to let you know hor, cactus dun put inside home, put outside as they emit killing energies.
some fengshui tips for you.![]()
Even normal plants put inside home not good, at night take oxygen away from uOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Just to let you know hor, cactus dun put inside home, put outside as they emit killing energies.
some fengshui tips for you.![]()
that one i got study before...Originally posted by The man who was death:Even normal plants put inside home not good, at night take oxygen away from u
Cactus indoors are a no-no. Put outside is becos they can serve to protect you.Originally posted by a_splash:ok thanks!
u into fengshui??
office can?? was just thinking about getting one here leh...
plants with no spikes/pointed leaves can put inside as they emit precious yang energies.Originally posted by The man who was death:Even normal plants put inside home not good, at night take oxygen away from u
ok guess better not then....my luck in office is thinning liao...not gonna make it worst....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Cactus indoors are a no-no. Put outside is becos they can serve to protect you.
wow sounds terribly excitingOriginally posted by a_splash:ya, looking into the pots waiting patiently for the seedings to sprout.....
non-spiky plants can put but fengshui also abt balance, dun put too many. a few pots will do.Originally posted by a_splash:that one i got study before...
indeed.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:wow sounds terribly exciting![]()
need plenty of patience....sometime wish i can kick and tell them to grow fasterOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:wow sounds terribly exciting![]()
now thats actionOriginally posted by starblue:indeed.once i watched my fingernails grow.
Then got watch toenail grow? taking revenge now on splashy by hijacking her thread?Originally posted by starblue:indeed.once i watched my fingernails grow.
really??Originally posted by The man who was death:Then got watch toenail grow? taking revenge now on splashy by hijacking her thread?![]()
You'll never knowOriginally posted by a_splash:really??![]()