it is cowards like u who scared to talk backOriginally posted by precipice:in singapore, there is no free lunch.
what has my comment got to do with cowardice?Originally posted by Vivek Oberoi:it is cowards like u who scared to talk back
but dun recontract no internet to use leh. how?Originally posted by thelesis:The best way now is if your contact is over, don't recontract.. wait for end of the year.
He has something against you.Originally posted by precipice:what has my comment got to do with cowardice?
Yar, i can't figure it out too. But very funny, I nearly choked on my lunch.Originally posted by precipice:what has my comment got to do with cowardice?
u sure can surf anywhere? right now all big 3s have plans that allows wireless at home connection and desinated locations (cafe's etc)....u tink such a new package as "can surf" anywhere (anywhere means i go MRT public toilet with my notebook computer connector with wirless modem) will surface out of nowhere not tested and cheap? pls i am ignorant about this....convince meOriginally posted by thelesis:People,
Do you know that end of this year, pacific internet will launch a internet plan called Shutterlight internet? I heard this plan will be much cheaper and is wireless, which means You can use internet everywhere. One of the pacific staffs told me about it because they will having a road show at Jurong East MRT. Do you think is worth it to subscribe a internet plan now? I hope many people hear this.
!@#$!@#$!@#$!@#$!@#$!@#$!@$#wtf why u pay 45 bucks for 512? i jus signed up 1500kbps for 49 bucks today
I JUST RECONTRACTED with SUXTEL
for 512kbps , 45buck
coz i've been paying $55 for the past 6mth
buay ta han liao
Urghhhhhhh...........
why never say earlier
i pay 58 for maxonline.Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:wtf why u pay 45 bucks for 512? i jus signed up 1500kbps for 49 bucks todaybut sian.....its 2 years contract T_T
Originally posted by omegadevil:but dun recontract no internet to use leh. how?
Originally posted by newmanmback:u sure can surf anywhere? right now all big 3s have plans that allows wireless at home connection and desinated locations (cafe's etc)....u tink such a new package as "can surf" anywhere (anywhere means i go MRT public toilet with my notebook computer connector with wirless modem) will surface out of nowhere not tested and cheap? pls i am ignorant about this....convince me![]()
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:I am bit lazy to read up on Starhub's annual report. How is Starhub related to the Lee family? Is it through temasek holding?
Singtel I know it is very obvious.
Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:wtf why u pay 45 bucks for 512? i jus signed up 1500kbps for 49 bucks todaybut sian.....its 2 years contract T_T
Originally posted by ditzy:I was with cablevision, then dunno why starhub took over.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Lee family this, Lee family that. Got better theories or not?Might as well say everything Lee family?
Why hotel new world collapse? Lee family.
Why no more svc 502 after NEL in operation? Lee family.
Why the sun rise from the east? Lee family.
Why is the sky blue? Lee family.
Duh.![]()
Mr. Lee Sien Yang is the CEO of Singtel not STarhubOriginally posted by thelesis:It is because starhub is also own by Lee "family" The one behind starhub is Lee Sien Yang..
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Mr. Lee Sien Yang is the CEO of Singtel not STarhub