fc2.Originally posted by Gordonator:foodcourt 1 ah? quite old already. personally my favourite foodcourt is still foodcourt 4.![]()
Bu yao da wo...Originally posted by Gordonator:here u go.
tell me about it! spent 3 years down there hardly any chio bu to be found at all!Originally posted by bismarck:fc2.
engine side bo chiobu 1
down here...hardly any guys...Originally posted by Gordonator:tell me about it! spent 3 years down there hardly any chio bu to be found at all!
btw, chanel is business student or engineering student? since she's at FC5 she should be from either of the above.
Originally posted by sohguanh:Hmm ok thanks. Didn't know, cos don't like to watch this kinda shows. Saw this advertisement, this "fan" hug the leg of a contestant and cry when he kanna kick out... i was like
[b]Who the hell are Chanel, Kelly and whoever you ppl talking abt?
Channel U who telecast the Project Superstar programme? Idea is like a Chinese version Singapore Idol. Above are lady contestants (Chanel out already) still in the competition[/b]
SP's choi bu.Originally posted by blunt_knife:Who the hell are Chanel, Kelly and whoever you ppl talking abt?

Sound like u juz come out of prison...Originally posted by fai:i have never seen such a beautiful girl in my life
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Sound like u juz come out of prison...![]()
huh..this is called pretty?Originally posted by fai:i have never seen such a beautiful girl in my life
She is a Malaysian actually...Originally posted by Neia:Yeah. She's kinda average looking. Just a typical Sporean girl.
Good from far, far from good.
Oops. My bad. It's just like Pepsi and Coke to me.Originally posted by potong jalan:She is a Malaysian actually...
how u know?Originally posted by potong jalan:She is a Malaysian actually...
Originally posted by fai:her name is Chanel Pang.. she must smell very nice coz Chanel is a brand of a perfume and Pang means fragrant in hokkien...
http://u.mediacorptv.com/project/female07.htmOriginally posted by Gordonator:how u know?![]()
During my time in SP (2001-2004) FC4 had already lots of chio bus... I remembered during that time when I first came in FC3 is the worst with no chiobus and the worse part is that the Chinese rice stall owners have attitute problems...Originally posted by shade343:Now all the chiobus migrate to FC4 liao...