that gou nan nu!!Originally posted by meltz:she run away with smappy![]()
oh pls...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:didn't see her , how about you all?
Originally posted by stellazio:See Smap and you see her.
i prefer star wars to tat piece of sh!tOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Just like Star Wars, jessie* will strike back with more "stories" to entertain.![]()
U mean SBSK the master of all clones?????Originally posted by Gordonator:doubt the clonemaster will ever use her again especially after the last major boo boo he made.
but who knows? the clonemaster is known to be thickskinned and like to made a fool out of himself.![]()
Shhhh... he is who-should-not-be-named. it's bad luck to even mention his name.Originally posted by Manager433:U mean SBSK the master of all clones?????
But actually i really take my hat off u, SMap, u really can type till lik those euuu, moi.....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by stellazio:
See Smap and you see her.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------![]()
Why don't you just type "jessie*" in the search bar and compile this dictionary yourself?Originally posted by bo liao:But actually i really take my hat off u, SMap, u really can type till lik those euuu, moi.....
Hey, can do me a favour & make a list out of these words?
Eg: you become euuu
me become moi
(something lik tat)
i want to learn & put in e-mail..nowdays wan to ka-jiao gal lah..her e-mail all is those big small letters & the norhzz lorhz..see till eyes pain.i need something to counter her ...
Thanks In Advance
will die one u know...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why don't you just type "jessie*" in the search bar and compile this dictionary yourself?![]()
This very femelier lea....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:"dun quote lah, can edit or not?"![]()
m0i g0t sc0old3d!!! b00h00h00.....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
wt.f .. euu all wans?
coolmyth cc.b.