for once i'm inclined to agree..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:+1
a alliance with Smappy???Originally posted by Lance_han:for once i'm inclined to agree..
+1![]()
i said i'm inclined to agree, not ally myself wif him...wadever happen to your eyes le..?Originally posted by StarPuppy:a alliance with Smappy???![]()
you dun agree with him!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:i said i'm inclined to agree, not ally myself wif him...wadever happen to your eyes le..?![]()
erm from the description looks like describing a girl you know...........Originally posted by stellazio:Give him pleasure,teachers are quite stressed up.![]()
Yeah hor.....Originally posted by hisoka:erm from the description looks like describing a girl you know...........
go ahead & do wat? confess?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah hor.....
Female teacher???
Just go ahead then.![]()
Anything daphne want to do to the teacher lor....Originally posted by huiz:go ahead & do wat? confess?![]()
she is a gal.Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Are you a girl or guy? I'm confused.
got different meh?Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Are you a girl or guy? I'm confused.
note that the best friend is a guy tooOriginally posted by huiz:she is a gal.
-_-'Originally posted by hisoka:note that the best friend is a guy too![]()
I bet its a sheOriginally posted by stellazio:Give him pleasure,teachers are quite stressed up.![]()