look at mirror, blow air through ur nose, u can c ur hair leOriginally posted by Nikar:but a small scissors is scary to use, seriously. i mean, i look at the mirror to locate where my nose hairs are, and whenever I put the sharp scissors inside, i freak out. i prefer something more professional.
so, anyone knows where got sell?
thanks,
nikar.
if it doesn't "stick out", there is actually no need to trim. At least for me....Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, actually, my nose hair never come out one even if i blow hard. i can only feel them if i put my finger inside. i guess it's cos' i'm not hairy by nature. most guys have hairy legs(near the shin area) and the hair on their hands and body are a lot, but not me. in fact, i see that SG girls are also quite hairy on their hands too.(the entire stretch of their surface-area arms)
professional nose-hair trimmer still better lah. u think it in and it will do the rest, no need to worry too.
thanks,
nikar.
man. i think your hair is alive or smth...Originally posted by Nikar:yah lah, but you don't feel irritating and itchy most of the times meh?
i really wanna go for brazillian wax in the pubic area, so i don't need to shave every few days. i wanna wax the armpit area too, but i scare the girls don't like guys with no armpit hair leh.
KNN......where are the girls? i thought girls know more about these personal grooming stuff one? tell me where to get nose-hair trimmer leh, all xiao mei mei!
NTUC also got.Originally posted by Nikar:hi,
just asking. does Apex/Guardian or any pharmacies sell manual nose-hair trimmer? whereby you just stuff the thing into the nostrils, press the clipper and the hair comes off etc.
thanks,
nikar.
That sounds gross.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:look at mirror, blow air through ur nose, u can c ur hair le![]()