Be strong, yah?Originally posted by Anyagerger:I first thanks all for the well wishes for my mum ....
however i receive the worst new .... my mum will never recover liao ...
She is in a coma like a vegetable liao .. unless a mircale happen ....
she will be like that for her rest of her life ....
I will still continue to pray for her ... never lose hope ...
oh no...Originally posted by Anyagerger:I first thanks all for the well wishes for my mum ....
She is in a coma like a vegetable liao .. unless a mircale happen ....
she will be like that for her rest of her life ....
u take care of urself.Originally posted by Anyagerger:I hope to give you guys good news too ... after all of you have shown so much concern to me ... thanks ... however my mum now back in ICU for a infection again ... so hope she will recover lor
It is not a hit & run case .. however we might need to charge the driver for causing my mum to be like thatOriginally posted by iveco:THis is bad. HAs the hit & run driver been found?
Yes.. the driver have to bear the responsibility.Originally posted by Anyagerger:It is not a hit & run case .. however we might need to charge the driver for causing my mum to be like that
have u applied for financial assistance from school yet?Originally posted by Anyagerger:Thanks all for your well wishes.... happy holidays
how to ?Originally posted by boy in blues:have u applied for financial assistance from school yet?
u can speak to yr class's form teacher or wahtever yr sch calls it or speak to the principalOriginally posted by Anyagerger:how to ?
tell your form teacher tommorow and let us know what she says. hopefully you can be exempted from paying school fees and even get some allowance, study grants or low-interest loans from MOE or school bursary. you can also ask your dad to approach your regional MP. keep us updated OK? wish you all the bestOriginally posted by Anyagerger:how to ?
I have past the age liao .. currently studying in a private institution for my degree liao ... i guess cannot lor .. plus my dad pass away liao .. so the family now is struggling lor ... thanks for your concern anyway.Originally posted by boy in blues:tell your form teacher tommorow and let us know what she says. hopefully you can be exempted from paying school fees and even get some allowance, study grants or low-interest loans from MOE or school bursary. you can also ask your dad to approach your regional MP. keep us updated OK? wish you all the best
Oh dear.Originally posted by Anyagerger:I have past the age liao .. currently studying in a private institution for my degree liao ... i guess cannot lor .. plus my dad pass away liao .. so the family now is struggling lor ... thanks for your concern anyway.
They are but they have their own family too .. so cant help alot lor ..Originally posted by iveco:Oh dear.
Is there anyone else in your immediate family who is working? They could help you out.
if your private school allows, you may consider taking leave for 1 semester. so you no need pay school fees and can find a few temp jobs to tide over. but secure your job vacancies 1st before confirming your school leave. hope to hear from u soonOriginally posted by Anyagerger:I have past the age liao .. currently studying in a private institution for my degree liao ... i guess cannot lor .. plus my dad pass away liao .. so the family now is struggling lor ... thanks for your concern anyway.
If ger ger agrees to it...send it to him thru PM ba.Originally posted by surfer188:Hi Anyagerger,
Can you post a photo of your mother here? Prefer is recent photo. I do a buddhist prayers for her continues in seven night.
Photo need to show her face clearly. Also prefer to have her full name.
During this prayers you can also help by sitting some where you will not be disturbed & thinking of your mother. Your mother's image must be clear & detail in your mind, bright, bathing in warm white lights & feel happy. Do not stress yourself on projecting this image, because stress image is trancated. Let the image comes naturally. This image should be projected about 5 mins in your mind. Example you can project the image of your mother waking up & getting out of bed softly, happily & without help of others. After the 5 mins, you go back to do whatever you need to do for the night. During the 5 mins, advice not to think of anything else & you body needs to at a relax & comfortable state.
What I do is chanting, goes into mediations to projects your mother waking up & helps your image to come to real life. My prayers always starts 10pm lasting about 1hr. I do not gurantee results, it's a chance to help.
You may have doubt on this, but this is not my first time doing this & I will never accept anything by doing this. Because I belive in unconditional help will in turns help everyone everything. Previous cases shows results in 2~3 days it all depends on herself & karma. If after 14 days there is no result it means my prayer did not help. I am very frank on this to you.
U dun expect your mum to move when in coma, do you?Originally posted by Anyagerger:I first thanks all for the well wishes for my mum ....
She is in a coma like a vegetable liao .. unless a mircale happen .... she will be like that for her rest of her life ....