http://sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=blowfishOriginally posted by alexkusu:Most talkative---> Mr Blowfish
Why you so shy and blushing? Aiyah, the award automatically goes to you one anyway.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Opps, before I forget, we left out the "Best Barking Dog" award!!!
u la...me jus taking pun of ur name. Baru 1 month here nearly 2000 postsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:http://sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=blowfish
I seldom see him lehz, how can he be talkative?![]()
Where got? I merely suggest an award nia...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:And hor, you also good har.. I come in post a comment and you take a swipe at me hor?![]()
Plus, let the rest of the discussion continue la... dun have to continue your swipe at me and dilute the thread la Mr Fugue.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Why you so shy and blushing? Aiyah, the award automatically goes to you one anyway.
And hor, you also good har.. I come in post a comment and you take a swipe at me hor?![]()
Unless you're guilty....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Plus, let the rest of the discussion continue la... dun have to continue your swipe at me and dilute the thread la Mr Fugue.
List them and see if anyone of us here knows their gender, or we can put them up first then see if they will reply.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I would love to put some names in Top 10 males and Top 10 females.
The problem is..... I don't know the gender of most forumites. Dunno why many ppl dun like to indicate whether they are male or female in the profile![]()
I've been here for only 1 month???!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:u la...me jus taking pun of ur name. Baru 1 month here nearly 2000 posts![]()
Ah ah.. there you go again. Bark bark bark.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Where got swipe at you? Why so sensitive??
Unless you're guilty....![]()
i mean in ur nick as Mr Fugue la...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've been here for only 1 month???!!!![]()
r u sure? if not, can ask ard....![]()
It says there:Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've been here for only 1 month???!!!![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*eats popcorn*
*sips Coke*
Eh.... carry on with the show, please!
you were banned b4 & this is ur new nick?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've been here for only 1 month???!!!![]()
Why did you change your nick then?? Your last nick not worth it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Eh, didn't re-new your premier membership har??
Not worth it hor?
Originally posted by fudgester:It says there:
Not trying to butt in.... just pointing out something.
So dez.Originally posted by huiz:you were banned b4 & this is ur new nick?
Go & celebrate now!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So dez.![]()
wats ur previous nick?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Go & celebrate now!!![]()
BitChy BitCHOriginally posted by huiz:wats ur previous nick?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah ah.. there you go again. Bark bark bark.![]()