alexkusu, take a look at page four and let me know what you think. Mr Fugue quoted me and said I should..blah blah bla.... go take a look.Originally posted by alexkusu:y do u get so worked up bout it? Ru that sensitive?
i think we can include most sensitive forumnite awards![]()
I read very carefully liao.. u quoted me and you suggested I should get that award. So, you merely suggested and so, there's an intention lor.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Read carefully, I merely suggested the award INITIALLY, but you dedicate it to me. As I undeserved of such title, I dedicated it back to YOU!!
If it's not guilty, why is it so worked up?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
Opps, before I forget, we left out the "Best Barking Dog" award!!![/quote]Her reply:[quote]Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Why you so shy and blushing? Aiyah, the award automatically goes to you one anyway.
And hor, you also good har.. I come in post a comment and you take a swipe at me hor?![]()
No, no. that's after u dedicated it to me. I thus dedicated it back to YOU!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I read very carefully liao.. u quoted me and you suggested I should get that award. So, you merely suggested and so, there's an intention lor.![]()
Aiyoh!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:if you merely suggest the title without quoting me, still fine with me.![]()
I dun understand you.. judge simi?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:My suggestion: If it's not guilty, why is it so worked up?
Let others be the judge!![]()
Go back page four and read la.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:No, no. that's after u dedicated it to me. I thus dedicated it back to YOU!!![]()
paiseh, can only vote, cannot unvote.Originally posted by Gordonator:i disagree fireice for most garang award. so -1 for that category.![]()
Aiyoh!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:if you merely suggest the title without quoting me, still fine with me.![]()
AiyohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Aiyoh!!!!!!!!
I click the QUOTE button by "accident" mah, I dunno you're be sooooooooooooooooooo upset.![]()
I didn't know you so sensitive to the term "barking dog". Can tell everybody why or not har?They'll be interested to know!
who do u have in mind?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I would love to put some names in Top 10 males and Top 10 females.
The problem is..... I don't know the gender of most forumites. Dunno why many ppl dun like to indicate whether they are male or female in the profile![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Sssssssshhhhhhhhh
[b]"The more it bark, the more people will know who it is...."[/b]
It's ok Gordonator. Let's continue the voting.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok guys clam down. why suddenly become flaming thread liao?![]()
Exactly! Ok, you have my vote.Originally posted by huiz:if winning an internet war is like winning the special olympics, i dun get it y the 2 of u r still at it.![]()
"Too late! It has barked too much...."Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sssssssshhhhhhhhh![]()
Muahahahahahahhaha!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:"Too late! It has barked too much...."
wat vote?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Exactly! Ok, you have my vote.![]()
I'm enjoying myself trashing that barking dog, it's it which should calm down...Originally posted by Gordonator:ok guys clam down. why suddenly become flaming thread liao?![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:It?
[b]"Too late! It has barked too much...."[/b]