can if too desprate but due to hygiene purpouses noOriginally posted by 105090:Can Toothbrushes be shared?? can?? or cannot??
germs?
pls tell me![]()
Stomach, intestines, anus?Originally posted by daphne_1802:the mouth is the dirtiest part of the human body besides the armpits. its all up to u if u wanna share.
who are u sharing it with?Originally posted by 105090:Can Toothbrushes be shared?? can?? or cannot??
germs?
pls tell me![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by Gordonator:who are u sharing it with?![]()
please dont think so high of meOriginally posted by Gordonator:who are u sharing it with?![]()
girlfriend at least not so bad. anyone else will be...Originally posted by 105090:please dont think so high of menot gf definitely.
are you really that broke?Originally posted by 105090:Can Toothbrushes be shared?? can?? or cannot??
germs?
pls tell me![]()
wa lau.. k la. i share with parents.. cos i dont want to dirty my toilet.. but i wash the brushes b4 use.Originally posted by Gordonator:girlfriend at least not so bad. anyone else will be...![]()
huh dirty toilets??? in wat way?Originally posted by 105090:wa lau.. k la. i share with parents.. cos i dont want to dirty my toilet.. but i wash the brushes b4 use.think i better use my own brush
hmm...its like kissing ur parents few minutes every night and morning...Originally posted by 105090:wa lau.. k la. i share with parents.. cos i dont want to dirty my toilet.. but i wash the brushes b4 use.think i better use my own brush
no la. u tink my toilet like those kopitiam ones? i mean i want keep my toilet dry and clean.Originally posted by SBS9828X:huh dirty toilets??? in wat way?![]()
Originally posted by 105090:wa lau.. k la. i share with parents.. cos i dont want to dirty my toilet.. but i wash the brushes b4 use.think i better use my own brush
what does dirtying the toilet got to do with u sharing toothbrush? catch no balls.Originally posted by 105090:no la. u tink my toilet like those kopitiam ones? i mean i want keep my toilet dry and clean.
and becos i want to keep my toilet clean, then i brush teeth at my parents' toilet, so means share with them toothbrush lo..Originally posted by Gordonator:what does dirtying the toilet got to do with u sharing toothbrush? catch no balls.![]()
why not put ur toothbrush there?Originally posted by 105090:and becos i want to keep my toilet clean, then i brush teeth at my parents' toilet, so means share with them toothbrush lo..
can catch the ball now? maybe put some sticky tape..![]()
Me got 3Originally posted by shinta:why not put ur toothbrush there?
brushing your teeth inside the toilet will make it dirty meh?Originally posted by 105090:and becos i want to keep my toilet clean, then i brush teeth at my parents' toilet, so means share with them toothbrush lo..
siao la you. anyway my toilet is never dirty la.. is that joker SBS9828X anyhow talkOriginally posted by blunt_knife:I share with my gf when she stays over.
Yah, anyway how the hell the dirty your toilet by brushing your teeth? Are you a water buffalo (Hokkien: chui gu)? Also, toilet is there to be used, use it lah. Or you gonna tell me you share underpants with your dad cos u wanna keep your's clean?![]()