this one worse siah.....Originally posted by Nelstar:wrong la.
first 1 is..
I know wrong liao, forgive me ba.
Second is..
Like this type person, early should have killed liao.
third is
Is not is got bit too harsh?
this one even worse lor.Originally posted by Nelstar:wrong la.
first 1 is..
Second is..
third is
Like this also can...Originally posted by FireIce:Pubic Apology?
offer ur dick ah?
This is worst than the first oneOriginally posted by Nelstar:wrong la.
first 1 is..
Second is..
third is
thats public offering liao...Originally posted by FireIce:Pubic Apology?
offer ur dick ah?
*thumbs up* for the unique style use to express yourselfOriginally posted by chunyong:Donald :
FI :
Me :
jin GY leh, a properly phrased chinese thingy let u all translate until dunno wat....biang eh...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Wah lao eh... the translation damn funny sia...
shi bu shi...
=
yes no yes... /Is not Is
ROFL..![]()

biang eh....pirated version oso got ah....Originally posted by OldAhPek:Something is wrong here....
He where got so handsome?
when FI become a male?
=the politically correct version shld be :
Originally posted by OldAhPek:not pirated one
its a more politically correct version
word to word translation mah.Originally posted by chunyong:jin GY leh, a properly phrased chinese thingy let u all translate until dunno wat....biang eh...