woa~ always cock up? den must check everytime..if not kana K also dunno y~Originally posted by carpe diem jur:Starhub... anyhow charge sia... their billed call records always cock up...
I use Pod cards, no contract since I use hp very little...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:my bill doesnt exceed $35 every week
ever since i stopped using GPRS, coz i no interest in HPs until sept when my contract is over![]()
so normally u use walkie talkies to communicate?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I use Pod cards, no contract since I use hp very little...
My $15 card can be used over a period of 5 months, hence I always kana the "Pls top up or else SIM card will expire" warning...![]()
I alreadi said "very few people" called me.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:so normally u use walkie talkies to communicate?![]()
icicOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I alreadi said "very few people" called me.![]()
you using 6230 and what phone?Originally posted by FireIce:me have 2 lines
m1 suntalk100 - incoming call free!
singtel classic - for SMS and outgoing calls
choose the plan tt caters to ur usage so u wun always exceed the bundled talktime or SMS
n6230Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:you using 6230 and what phone?
lolx lac dude~ wan go bomb their radar station bo?Originally posted by Nikar:Eh KNN.......i don't wanna complain too much lah, but i think M1 is the worst of the phucking lot loh.
i mean, does anyone know anything about how M1 deducts 60 cents from your M1 dial-up card everyday? M1 has three mobile plans, and one of them is something like 300 free SMS in a day or something, which means that if you never use so much SMS per day, they still deduct 60 cents from your M1 dial-up card everyday.
si bei KNN CCB bo hua loh. their other plans so like rape the crap outta your money, your wife and.......your balls.![]()
so little sms, i powerchat100 1000 smsOriginally posted by shade343:I using Power value 100 . Some more I pay $17 a month only. Free Incoming. So good
lolx lac dude~ wan go bomb their radar station bo?of course lah, but i'm not going to bomb their radar station lah. not much people there also. i will go to their HQs and throw urine bomb bags into the office, from the basement to the top floor(i think the CEO's office).