he change name liao lah, i'm gonna go watch FIR on monday wanna come?Originally posted by coolger03:yesterday was at the concert by the bay and saw mayday's performance....
but then hor, how come they call the drummer guan you?? i thot he was called yan ming??
anyone has any idea??
why he change name? and since when one?Originally posted by The man who was death:he change name liao lah, i'm gonna go watch FIR on monday wanna come?
I dunno i not mayday fan i FIR fanOriginally posted by coolger03:why he change name? and since when one?
He change name cos sum master say his dat name not nice....tink change name tis yr....Originally posted by coolger03:why he change name? and since when one?
they were the last act during yesterday's concert by the bay....Originally posted by progene:He change name cos sum master say his dat name not nice....tink change name tis yr....
Where u saw dem?? hw cum I no see dem??
oh well, 8th, 9th and 14th has concerts and fireworks too....Originally posted by Gordonator:mayday? FIR? i didn't knew so many stars will be coming to perform. like not much advertisments in the media.![]()
U wanna go wif me to watch??Originally posted by coolger03:they were the last act during yesterday's concert by the bay....
if u missed them yesterday, not to worry... they had confirmed that their concert will be on 10 december this year....
Ya...not muc publicity leh...no wonder many ppl dunno...Originally posted by Gordonator:mayday? FIR? i didn't knew so many stars will be coming to perform. like not much advertisments in the media.![]()
Firework where??Originally posted by coolger03:oh well, 8th, 9th and 14th has concerts and fireworks too....
can lor... if u blanjah me.... and my ahem...Originally posted by progene:U wanna go wif me to watch??![]()
opp the esplanade...Originally posted by progene:Firework where??![]()
ya loh. afterall we are talking about mayday and FIR here. what will they think if they see so little people turn up.Originally posted by progene:Ya...not muc publicity leh...no wonder many ppl dunno...
U...mayb still can consider blanja...ur ahem ahem...seng ki lai lah....Originally posted by coolger03:can lor... if u blanjah me.... and my ahem...![]()
They will thinkin of tis on stage while perfomin...Whaaa kao...cum so far yet so little ppl peng chang, nxt time dun cum liao...Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. afterall we are talking about mayday and FIR here. what will they think if they see so little people turn up.
i was going to watch but think it's quite sian to just wait for FIROriginally posted by Gordonator:tonight is F.I.R, 183 club, K1, Machi.
tomorrow, 9/8/05 is eric moo and roy chiu.
14/8/05 is sweety, landy, evonne hsu, nnadia chan and daniel chang.