Why would the national stadium be even guarded ? It is now being taken down so a new stadium can be build. If anyone have any missile to help shoot it down faster, more is welcome !!! That may speed up the process and new stadium can start eariler.Originally posted by maggot:Just heard from old folks say why the National Stadium is so heavily guarded?
Then got 1 old man say "aiya shoot missiles from the tall buildings to the National Stadium can liao...
Note: I don't meant to cause panic![]()

maybe the work of a disillusioned NSF technician?Originally posted by shade343:What if one of the tanks explode at the padang later?
Wh are u so stupid? firstly guns are not found in Singapore. And harzardous chemicals are limited and not available to everybody. If anyone wants to do that it may be possible. But not using conventional methods or materials.Originally posted by borntolive:wad if later live firing instead of firing in the air,they fire real bulets at audience?
wad if the person coming out of president car is not president but terriorist leader?
wad if one of the goodie bag inside is a bomb?
wad if in the parade one person sittign amongst the audience is a terriorist?
wag\h lau... explode wouldnt lah .. ...break down more likely...Originally posted by shade343:What if one of the tanks explode at the padang later?
Originally posted by soulness:shoot missile to National Stadium for wat?
this year NDP at padang lar..
alamak..
info also get it wrong still wanna become terrorist?![]()

especially the BV206. famous for breaking down VERY often. dun believe ask around. last year before i ORD, they were still thinking whether to bring it out or not. later half-way through break down, i'll be at home laughing.Originally posted by soild79:wag\h lau... explode wouldnt lah .. ...break down more likely...
so lao yah
I was gonna say that...Originally posted by soulness:shoot missile to National Stadium for wat?
this year NDP at padang lar..
alamak..
info also get it wrong still wanna become terrorist?![]()
Don't worry, National Stadium is guided against missiles attack.Originally posted by pisces8:The lighting towers at National Stadium (NS) are installed with some sort of lightning arrestors on the top of the towers.
Some agents said that the lightning arresters are not effective against lightning strike, but they are effective against missiles, by attracting the missiles to the lighting towers. So the people will be saved against missiles attack at the NS.
ssssssssssssss.
national stadiun only???? hahhaa... r u Cat 1 cleared?Originally posted by pisces8:Don't worry, National Stadium is guided against missiles attack.
Of course, where there is such a fancy lightning arrester being installed means it is guided against missiles attack. Sh.... my cat is not cleared for any 1.Originally posted by sgboy2004:national stadiun only???? hahhaa... r u Cat 1 cleared?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:I'm sleeping at home....
singapore is on [b]Red alert now[/b]
Pray that nothing happens. Happy National Day. Relax and Enjoy.Originally posted by alan-:if there is really something happen later at the padang.. a lot of us will be busy from then on. esp those 2pdf people.
Originally posted by pisces8:Do remember not to carry any bagpack (or bulky bag) when you are out wandering the street especially near the Padang areas.

The pilot daydreaming???Originally posted by OH-FF:U not scared meh ?
Later SIA jet lands in the middle of the parade ?
------
--
----
The WTC wasnt very unaware of previous attacks on it. They didnt expect them to come from the sky.Originally posted by Honeybunz:The pilot daydreaming???
Pilot tot hes in the [parade mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:The pilot daydreaming???
not SIA lah. any of the F-16 can liao.Originally posted by OH-FF:U not scared meh ?
Later SIA jet lands in the middle of the parade ?
------
--
----