IF u can afford to buy the damn N series fone... i would think that 3G or not.. u would be able to afford it... since its ur mom who is gonna be paying.Originally posted by ceecookie:Is the Nokia N90 3G? i found out that the upcoming N70 is 3G....and im not going to have 3G coz its ex.....so im waiting for the N90....no info whether its 3G could be found in the nokia webpage..so do anyone know if its 3G or not?
EXCUSE ME!!!....im the one paying my own phone bill and my food cost from my pocket money....dont shoot ur mouth off anyhow spouting nonsense.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:IF u can afford to buy the damn N series fone... i would think that 3G or not.. u would be able to afford it... since its ur mom who is gonna be paying.
wait till u tell me u buying the fone with ur own $$ then say lah hor?Originally posted by ceecookie:EXCUSE ME!!!....im the one paying my own phone bill and my food cost from my pocket money....dont shoot ur mouth off anyhow spouting nonsense.....![]()
Ok im using the M1 plan that is 25 dollars per month(that one tat have 500 free sms) providing i dont use any of the 3G function and continue using as a normal GSM plan will it still be $25 per month?2 cameras is great but all confined to 3G onlyOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wait till u tell me u buying the fone with ur own $$ then say lah hor?
btw... 3G talk time is the same price as normal talk time... for singtel anyway.. just dun use too much of the video calls and it is gonna be the same price as ur normal plan.
O2 fone are expensive....looks like its meant for the Smartfone-PDA plaform....Originally posted by limian69:u may consider O2 XDA II
M1 i dunno..Originally posted by ceecookie:Ok im using the M1 plan that is 25 dollars per month(that one tat have 500 free sms) providing i dont use any of the 3G function and continue using as a normal GSM plan will it still be $25 per month?2 cameras is great but all confined to 3G only
And the reason why i can buy the fone is coz i save $$ and get some from the CNY angpaos......