still want them to mark even more books issit?Originally posted by Patrik:40 cents red leaf red ball point pen.![]()
Lol, pen still got high tech one meh? Those which can help them mark books?Originally posted by th3m0ment:haha. not sure. so outdated stuff. now shld be those kind of high tech pen le ba
i think she meant those g-2 pens bah...not really high-tech but better to write with.Originally posted by technoboy:Lol, pen still got high tech one meh? Those which can help them mark books?![]()
for a male or female teacher?Originally posted by th3m0ment:haha. yeaa. if u were a teacher...what present will surprise you most?
Originally posted by huiz:a thumbdrive if they dun hav one. pool money from ur classmates first if u dun hav enuff $$$.![]()
as far as i noe, schools arent affected...so it is ok.Originally posted by the Bear:i think in some places of the civil service, their PC USB ports kena blocked.. so they may not be able to use...
go visit them loh.Originally posted by Patrik:I miss my teachers.![]()
Originally posted by huiz:as far as i noe, schools arent affected...so it is ok.
if u are worried, u can check with other teachers first.
Originally posted by the.raven:teachers suck, I hate teachers, learning from their mistakes is the only way they can teach me![]()
yah...the 'u' meant the topic starter...Originally posted by the Bear:not me.. it's the starter of the topic
i would think a spa would be best coz i know how terok being a teacher can be