x2Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:wad time is the landing>????? how long to wait?
no leh..my steam very smooth..DVD effect sia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:video is in high demand
please try again later![]()
so quite..err can ask them play some music ?Originally posted by junh:yup, damn smooth.. i got 200kbps for e video!!
heard that landing rescheduelled to be at california.. arnold swchneger to stop the shuttle maybe??
now shuttle to land at 8.12am at california, meaning it will be what time here??
23:12 Tuesday August 9, 2005 in SingaporeOriginally posted by junh:yup, damn smooth.. i got 200kbps for e video!!
heard that landing rescheduelled to be at california.. arnold swchneger to stop the shuttle maybe??
now shuttle to land at 8.12am at california, meaning it will be what time here??
then why we wait at?Originally posted by Honeybunz:23:12 Tuesday August 9, 2005 in Singapore
or have some battle with aliens?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:so quite..err can ask them play some music ?
or give some action? like apollo13!
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:then why we wait at?
wah..so lateOriginally posted by Honeybunz:23:12 Tuesday August 9, 2005 in Singapore
Ya lor. I have to sleep early leh. Tomorrow have to wake up at 5.30 am to go to school.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..so late![]()
i think i will stay up today just to watch tisOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Ya lor. I have to sleep early leh. Tomorrow have to wake up at 5.30 am to go to school.
maybe later got NBA cheer team come in .Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so tis video would be showing everything from now till the landing at 23:12?![]()
Originally posted by pisces8:This is very good.
It is a good test to see how is your broadband connection.
My service provider is Starwhat and is smooth. no complaint.
To test your connection?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:nonono..can someone give me one good reason why i playing this steam now??
Like that ah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i will stay up today just to watch tis![]()
in that case..i better catch the late night news for the moment.Originally posted by Honeybunz:To test your connection?![]()