Originally posted by chunyong:dun like dat...they are patriotic...wait til the gahmen further increase gst and mrt fares...then u see they 'paint' their faces black everyday

Originally posted by Patrik:I dun even have any red shirts nor t-shirts to begin with.
I never wore red and white b4.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I can never be found wearing those combinations of colours...
Yep, who want to be dressed like an ang bao?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:me too! I never like red....![]()
and also extra sai kang for those NSFs.Originally posted by Manager433:Ever since I ROD more than 10yrs ago, I never look forward to National Day celebration........its just another extra public holiday for me tats all.
except for ferrari car.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:me too! I never like red....![]()
I dun like cars...Originally posted by digicharat:except for ferrari car.
buay gian lah....Originally posted by FireIce:jus now i wore sweet pink and white.........![]()
Peach! Did anyone call you an ying tao shu?Originally posted by FireIce:jus now i wore sweet pink and white.........![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:jus now i wore sweet pink and white.........![]()

Or did anyone mis-pronounced and say "BITCH''???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Peach! Did anyone call you an ying tao shu?![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by huiz:even thou other ppl wear red & white, dun hav to say til liddat lah.
purple & yellow is yucks..Originally posted by FireIce:yah loh
skarlee themselves lagi no dress sense........wear purple with yellow tt kind........ahhahahahahha